Night Moves

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_E4149.JPG
Each time I walk.
Something new or different will be found to see almost everytime.
What it will be is what I can anticipate.
IMG_4147.JPG

This posting can get to be very tough at times.
The words can be erased quickly and easily.
Just drained away like this drainage ditch.
IMG_E4152.JPG

Heavy brush and vines can be seen here.
Keeping my work and words on the screen can be tough too. Ha
IMG_E4153.JPG

I don't like doing work more than once if I don't have to.
But, I will look for a better way or path.
IMG_4154.JPG

IMG_4155.JPG

It shouldn't be too hard to do what I am trying to do.
I must be getting careless at times.
Such as the approaching darkness.
IMG_4158.JPG

IMG_E4159.JPG

I am moving right along. Trying to keep from being in the darkness.
IMG_E4161.JPG

No shortcuts here. It might not be the best way for me.
There could be some ghosts and gobblins waiting for me there. Ha
IMG_E4163.JPG

As I am walking along at a fast pace. I stop to look over at the airport runway.
IMG_E4164.JPG

I see a bench to sit on. But, now is not the time. lol
IMG_4166.JPG

I am looking down the trail into the sky and the horizon.
With the approaching darkness. It looks very pretty to me.
And then a glance over to my left.
Back in the day. An army training area.
IMG_E4168.JPG

IMG_4171.JPG

I had been walking very fast. I wanted to reach a certain area before it got dark on me.
IMG_E4174.JPG

I see unusual little lights at night.
Maybe they are ufo's. Ha
I haven't ever seen any "orbs."
As you can see. It is too dark to look for any flowers.
IMG_E4180.JPG

I am not far from home now. I will have to stop until the next time.
We didn't get to see a lot.
Unless you count the darkness. Ha
IMG_E4181.JPG

IMG_E4186.JPG

I don't know if I could find a darkness song or not.


Added to YouTube by: Rory Nights2--Published on Apr 5, 2016

Now what?
Talk cryptos? Not tonight. No one wants to hear it. Ha
I am fine. I am not worried at all.
Steemit Logo.png
This time period will be considered to be the best buying time of 2018
(jmho)
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Dear sir. Good morning wish you a very beautiful day.

Dear sir today we Indians are celebrating our 72 Independence day.

Dear sir your devotion to the nature and your continuity and zeal for work is very very illustrative for us.

Dear sir nowadays we the youths of my age, only busy on gossip with friends or something that is unfertile but we don't have time to take a walk and see the beauty of the nature.

I wish you great moments of love and joy.

Wish you good day dear sir.

With Love and respect.

@julia
🇮🇳

Julia
You are right. It is year 72 for the freedom of India.
Here is what I found for you on YouTube.


Added to YouTube by: SafetyAnimation--Published on Aug 14, 2018

Now all that remains to be truly free. Is to have the money of the people and for the people.
We think it will be cryptos for all of us around the world.
Congratulations for all of the Indian people and the heritage of their nation.
Especially for you and yours, oh lovely Indian maiden.
You have already impacted my life by your lovely brilliance and tenacity.
I patiently wait for even more as time permitts you.
With love and respect.

Francis

Great photo report, Francis!
I would be in the dark did not dare to walk, especially
the shadow on the last photo surprised .
Such a mysterious , @francisk ))
And if it were true, met a UFO,
Wouldn't you be afraid of aliens?

Ha ha
No I wouldn't be afraid. You have to have good sense to be afraid and I would likely just try to be friends with them.
I haven't ever seen any though.
I guess when they see me coming.
They hide. lol
Thank you

Francis

Thank you

Martha
Thank you for the warning.
I would like to stay around for many more years yet. Ha
There will be so much in the near future that will be life changing and exciting.
All fiat will be replaced at some point in time.
It will take a few years, I think.
It won't happen overnight.
The US Dollar is the currency now that is considered to be the most valuable.
Perception means everything. As long as the US Dollar is very strong.
The cryptos will not be the promenient method and system of trade.
What most of us are doing now is speculating.
We think that the cryptos will be the money of the future.
We are very early in the game now though.
So, wild and crazy swings in the dollar price will be here for many more months and years.
jmho
Thank you again for your concern about my well being and safety.
I so appreciate you. No day goes by without me thinking of you.
Please let me know if you ever see or perceive any other kind of warning.

Francis

Thank you

I know that you are right.

The righteous cry out, and the Lord hears them;
he delivers them from all their troubles.
--and his ears are attentive to their cry

Thank you

Francis

Due to the rain some new plants are coming from the ground. This is a very beautiful photo.

Beautiful plants pics and awesome view of sky from road . Thanks

loving for this place. it is really look night mood. thanks for this post and wonderful photography
@francisk
have a nice day.

Thank you

Francis

Amazing view of sky in pics . Thanks for sharing

Night pictures.

Wow excellent photography. wonderful look.
100% like and resteem

Thank you.
I see your comments many times.
I should respond back more.
But my time is so rushed.
Just so you know that I am aware.

Francis

wow what a wonderful photography my friend
greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38