My Love

in #walkwithme7 years ago

20180216_161019.jpg
Since I rarely know what I am looking at. It is enough for me that I can see it. I don't have to spend time learning the proper name to enjoy what I see. Lazy? Maybe. Ha

We have thousands of thoughts processes that we are confronted with over a short period of time continually. How do we handle and absorb all of that? I have no idea.
The learning curve is overwhelming at times.

It is so much better to ask the experts I think.The time saved is huge.
No comparison to time spent trying to put all the pieces together to make sense of it all by ourselves.
Everyone is ignorant. But, only about different subjects and fields of learning in our world today.
So when I post something. It is not because I am an expert about the item or the display that you see. It is simply what I see in front of me. lol
20180216_160554.jpg

Now you can see again what I mean. What is this? I have no idea.
Maybe an "elephant ear" plant? I have many many things on my mind that I need to concentrate on to completion. I am glad we have the power of information at our fingertips.
If we really want to know. We only need to make a short search. I like that.
20180216_160634.jpg

More flower/plant settings we can see growing here. I think I know what these are.
They will spread out and take over a lot of space if they are not controlled.
20180216_160703.jpg

This looks like a mango tree that is blooming. I could be wrong.
20180216_160832.jpg

This is what you can see if you are in an area that doesn't have a lot of houses.
Dense growth for sure.
20180216_160724.jpg

This appears to be a drainage ditch that has been tiled and covered over.
It makes it look so much nicer than just an ugly open ditch with green stagnant water exposed to the air and mosquitoes.

Clear, clean, neat and in order. That is who I want to be.
Do I get to live like that? Ha ha You are kidding. Right?
How many of us get to live as we would like to?
I hope that you are one of the lucky ones.
If you do. Kudos to you. You are blessed.
20180216_161225.jpg

One final look before we have to add this to Steemit and for you.
There is so much to see and enjoy.
It takes time to put it into something worthwhile and have some value.
Our time is so precious.
Whatever we are working at. It should be to add value and contentment to our world.
The human spirit is constantly seeking. That never ends.
20180216_161200.jpg

I am back to who I want to be. A loving and caring person.
My love...................


Added to Youtube by: clj29360--Published on Apr 25, 2010

And with that wonderful, loving song. I end this post.
"No man is an island unto himself." How very true that is.
How much of this post would have been possible if I was on an island with only the trees and the surrounding vegetation?
Without any human input and innovation?
Such a staggering thought of how small we really are. Yikes.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos specially the photo of purple flower...and The song my love by Lionel Richie is very relaxing. Thanks for sharing..

Thank you. I love the songs of the 70's and 80's. I like others too.
But, that was an important time in my life. Not soon to be forgotten.
Thank you

Francis

20180216_160703.jpg
We have these here but as houseplants and they are called " mother in-law tongue"
I love the plants and trees you have there, outside. So tropical...I want to see this in person someday. Until then, thank you for these posts. <3
Have a wonderful day

Florida is a very nice place to be in the winter. This winter has been warm.
Only one cool time of any importance. It could still get cool.
It is getting later and later for that now though. We will see.
Thank you

Francis

I am thinking the same...I think it may be over yet we could still get another burst of true winter.
Someday I will winter in Florida <3

Beautiful flowers and music are more than wonderful
I adore this kind of music

Thank you

Francis

Nice.

Thank you

Francis

Wow amazing flowers & great article . this is very very beautiful photography and great work.
love it this video
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day

Thank you. I really love to hear good songs.

Francis

Wow again well started from beauty capture and amazing finish with classiczz music too. Music giving me more relaxation and can be control mind. Beautiful plants entire beautiful background viewing. Glorious effort @francisk.

Thank you for your continued support.

Francis

True, I don't need to know the names of the plants to enjoy them. If that was the case I probably should stay inside.

@francisk,
A collection of amazing photography is there! Actually I can't imagine most of plants you photography are at my area in Sri Lanka!

Cheers~

@francisk, Your creativity highly appreciated. Fantastic gardening photography collection indeed superb description. Flowers and cool trees giving naturalize winds. I prefer to stay long time your location. It will be amazing life experience.

wow so wonderful flower looking awesome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77