More Than A Feeling

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

20180326_190223.jpg
It is not my intent to start every post with the same words that would be boring to you over time.
So, as I think about what I should do or say?
It makes good sense to me to talk about what the photos will show that I have found to be interesting to me.
Such as the photo/s above and below.
20180326_190243.jpg
20180326_190302.jpg

If I see something that is interesting to me. Lately I have been showing two or three copies of it in different lighting and angles.
It isn't a huge difference maybe. But I like to linger for a time with flower beauty.
20180326_185419.jpg
20180326_185426.jpg

This is very pretty. But I see that pines cones has been bombarding it now.
20180326_185455.jpg

This may not be beautiful. But it is green and the leaves are different.
20180326_185517.jpg

After the tree is sawed down for whatever reason.
Not everyone will have the stump removed.
Flower pot holder anyone?
20180326_185619.jpg
20180326_185640.jpg

I paused long enough to take a snap of the palm tree.
Yes, I could have added more. But, I think most of you know what a palm tree is.
It is in a good setting too.
20180326_185659.jpg

It must be getting late in the evening for daylight time.
20180326_185736.jpg

Flowers and rocks. It seems to work for these people.
One thing I notice about this planning is the openness look.
Little to no clutter. I like the "no clutter" part. Ha
20180326_190449.jpg
20180326_190511.jpg

Finally I want to finish this post and add this work to Steemit.
But, before I do that. Let me show what the residents of the home and property has added so far next to the fence.
Will they add more later? I don't know.
20180326_190545.jpg

Now for me comes the hardest part of the post, but also for me the most enjoyable part.
Finding a good song to close out our post for you.
I know that I may have lulled some of you to sleep with my slow but good song selections.
So, this time I will look for something to step it up a little more. Ha

Oh yes. This one should get you moving. I can remember the day when I danced. You might call it hopping and jumping if you want to. lol
Back in the day. You never went to a party or party minded people group without hearing this song at least once. It was one of the all time greats.


This was added to Youtube by: eggs712--Published on Feb 1, 2009
This makes the day better just remembering some things.
Even what we may have done or been a part of today can be very happy for us.

Enough nostalgia for now. We can always go back to that another day.
Steemit is waiting.
Steemit Logo.png

One more little thought to add here. We are going to have a great year in the cryptos.
I don't see anything so far that would make me think any different.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Your choice is very good. All photo are very beautiful and nature

Thank you

Francis

Wow amazing flowers . it is really look . this is great article .
this is very very beautiful photography and good work.

Thanks @francisk.
Have a great day.

I do agree. They are very pretty.
Thank you

Francis

Awesome photography blog dear .
Keep posting , thanks

Thank you

Francis

This time i read your post and the music in the background hahaha so cool man are you thinking in plant something near your home? i believe is a good idea. Regards

There is a lot of possibilities on home improvement.
Whether it be flowers or patio work.
Endless choices.
Thank you

Francis

every shots really nice and mind touch tnx for share
re-steem

Thank you

Francis

Your community is nature lover .
Beautiful photos taken
Thanks

This is a nice community to live in.
Thank you

Francis

looking good

@francisk, How much like you to flowers and songs? I guess you don't like to hear rock songs. You taken beautiful flowers, palm tree, plants and simply made houses images under the current good movement of cryptocurrency. Steem and SBD pass over $3 again. Thanks for inspiration via image collections.

We could have a little shallow pullback here in the next few days.
But I think the days of killing the cryptos are soon to be over.
Thank you

Francis

Wow and very great
I was very interested in the roses and the pictures surrounding them
Greetings to you

Thank you for your upvote and support.
I appreciate it.

Francis

Beautiful starting with colorful bougainvillea flowers and nice finish with classical song. It's sound being awesome song. I prefer to hear much time. I don't need to say how about your photography skills. Whole environment remarkable.
Up-Voted!

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95