Let The Change Begin

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_E4192.JPG
As I put this post together.
I want to try to beat the 1:00 AM posting time that has been keeping me up most of the nights it seems.
Maybe if my walks were not so late. I can get to bed at least by twelve or one o'clock. Ugh
IMG_E4195.JPG

I can nearly always find something that is pretty to look at.
If I can get the energy to get going and find it.
IMG_4191.JPG

IMG_E4189.JPG

Flowers where I go and where I walk are in abundance most of the time.
IMG_4196.JPG

IMG_4198.JPG

Some plants have not flowered out yet. I think that is what we see here.
IMG_4199.JPG

IMG_E4199.JPG

I like most of the views that I have and I don't know which ones to choose to show you.
So at times you will see two or three hues or variations of the same plant/flower.
To me. Some are just beautiful. I hate to leave any off the page. Ha
IMG_4201.JPG

IMG_E4203.JPG

But, we move on to the next one. Sometimes the flowers and colors are just too much. But I don't want to miss the good ones.

I will have a contrast here soon. You will be the judge. lol
Contrast the first two with the third photo. Ha ha
IMG_E4206.JPG

IMG_4207.JPG

IMG_E4209.JPG

Now that we have switched locations. Let's look at a couple of items before we leave here.
They look OK to me. I would like them.
IMG_E4212.JPG

IMG_4219.JPG

Before I go crazy. Let's get out of here. I don't need a lot of junk.
Clothes is not something that is important to me.
I have too many now. Why add more to the rack?
Ugh on that. Ha
IMG_E4222.JPG

IMG_E4224.JPG

I want to add one more item of interest before I go.
I do like this three (3) wheeler. It is really easy to look at.
IMG_E4232.JPG

IMG_E4241.JPG

IMG_E4236.JPG

That should be enough for now. It is getting late.
I would like to be able to finish most of the time no later than this.
So, I go look for a good song for us.
I know. I need to pick the tempo up a little. Ha

OK. You win. This is not the slow sad Francis song. lol


Added to YouTube by: StarCRN10--Published on Aug 4, 2010

Now. Did anyone ask? lol
Just know this.
We have many months/years before cryptos over take fiat currency.
We will have plenty of time to get prepared since we know what is coming.
That is what I think anyway.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear sir, good morning.
Wish you very lovely and colourful day.
Sir I am ready to join the change you initiate and will be your light bearer who will spread your message to the world.
Flowers are very very beautiful.

Really awesome and very vivid collection of colourful flowers.

With love and respect.
@julia

Loading...

Thank you

Martha Martha
Thou art careful and ______ about many things.
My sense is that you have much to say.......................
But, proper training and self restraint has shackled you.
jmho
Perhaps I am the one who is blinded and cannot see?
If that is true.
Please open my eyes so that I may see once again.
Thank you

Francis

Thank you

Loading...

Martha
Thank you

Francis

What a machine man

in that piece of art you can take more than a travel hehehe, a perfect car for the roads of my country. Regards

According to the time, there is great photography. i like it
image.png

Omg! amazing and wonderful bike. it is car look. so really.
Thanks @francisk nice photography.
Have a great day.

Beautiful flowers and what a machines . Very powerful machines . Thanks

Awesome red and pink flowers and amazing machines .

Lovely photos, my friend and images of your flowers are always gorgeous! Thank you @francisk

I struggle like you, it's always so hard to pick what photo of the same object to post. I like that you show them all.

As for your closing thoughts, I agree wholeheartedly, we're early adopters to a brand new world changing technology, the flood gates will open eventually. I see it as being inevitable actually.

What a wonderful vehicles photographs , floral photography is good as well ,nice song ,thanks for sharing different bike photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79