Just A Little Change

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0564.JPG
Once again I start a post with no idea of how I want to put it together and present it to you and Steemit.
But, that has never deterred me before. So away we go now. Ha
First, we need to start with something the is appealing to nearly all of us.
Let me look in my "pretties bag" to see what I can find from some of my walks.
Eureka.
Where is @martha75?
Look above and below. Someone tell me if these are roses. Ha
IMG_0560.JPG

This dog is tied up. The dog couldn't come out to see me.
This was a noisy, frisky dog. Owners will always know if someone is around.
IMG_0640.JPG
IMG_0641.JPG

Back to my pretties mode. See if you think I have found something nice.
IMG_0635.JPG
IMG_0636.JPG

I continue to show you what I see in my walks. There is so much.
I have no way to show you everything in one post and one day.
IMG_0638.JPG
IMG_0639.JPG
IMG_0643.JPG

I was too far away to get two clear photos for you here.
Plus it was getting late too.
IMG_0644.JPG
IMG_0645.JPG

It was getting dark. But I wanted to show this to you anyway.
IMG_0650.JPG

Rapid Response?
Disaster strikes quickly................
IMG_0652.JPG
IMG_0653.JPG

New low price. I like low price.
But, not this property. It is too close to lots of power lines.
IMG_0654.JPG

New construction on this street.
It could be a house or any structure that requires protection from possible runoff.
IMG_0658.JPG

To finish this post. Even though it is getting dark.
I have this two photos to show you.
IMG_0656.JPG
IMG_0657.JPG

Here is where my selection gets a little bit tricky for me.
I like "ole slow love songs."
But, I don't think that everyone has the same thinking. Ha
So, let me see what I can find.
What is this?
See what you think.
I can change a little. Ha ha


Diplo--Published on May 21, 2018 and uploaded to YouTube

That is not my favorite kind of music.
But, I thought I would be a little different this time.
Thank you and Steemit too.

Francis

Sort:  


Wow lovely rose flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and great work.
Thanks @francisk
have a great day.

This is a very beautiful place. i like it. The flowers are very beautiful.

I want to find something like that in my country hehehe

The corruption here it's too high and politics just steal money and made some projects to pass the money that they steal you know south america have some problems like that but are countries full of nature and beauty. Regards

Beautiful pics taken , I love pink rose it's looks awesome . Thanks

@francisk, Wow...beauty roses and another flowers image collections inspire me lot. For those yellow color flowers Sri Lankan's name called Daas flowers. How about Rapid Response service??? Are they seriously emergency Lol :D
Extremely brilliant song to listen & watch.

Perfect captures of roses , such a beautiful flowers . Thanks

wow amazing post really nice i like this. re-steem

I think you pass your times in the nature , good living.

Hello @francisk, excellent publication, I definitely stay with this, it is very beautiful

Good night:)

Thank you

Francis

That was really beautiful and unique fashionable photo captures @francisk. Nice to hear video music song. Just awesomeness.

Thank you
I needed to change to a new style song this time.
Too much of the same for me. Ha

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26