Is It True

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2974.JPG
Wherever I go. I am always looking for something to show you that appeals to me.
It could be anyplace in our community.
From the Gulf of Mexico, the canal, walking around in our community, to visiting the retailers in our area.
IMG_2957.JPG

We can never know what we will see as we walk to each new location.
IMG_2955.JPG

IMG_2961 (1).JPG

IMG_2972.JPG

Should I write something here to break the flow of photos?
IMG_2983.JPG

Many times when we come back to an area we have been to before.
We could have a different view to see.
But some views takes a long time to change.
IMG_2995.JPG

IMG_2998.JPG

This is a peacful view as I walk along the trail. Open spaces. That is what I like.
IMG_3001.JPG

This is a little cactus and it hasn't bloomed out yet.
IMG_3004.JPG

But this nearby wildflower has bloomed as you can see.
IMG_3005.JPG

IMG_3009.JPG

As I move along. I look to see if I can find something different to photo for you that might have a little different look and view.
IMG_3010.JPG

IMG_3011.JPG

IMG_3015.JPG

From an opening in the canopy.
To an open trail to walk on. It is so nice to have a place to walk.
IMG_3016.JPG

Before we have to go.
I will show you how inviting the trail looks to me.
It is ever beckoning to me to keep on walking.
IMG_3019.JPG

IMG_3018.JPG

And I answer the call when I can and have the time that I need to cover a lot of walking distance.
This view will show you why. It is such a lovely walk.
IMG_3017.JPG

Yes. Now is the time. What shall it be?
Such a great singer. I love to hear him sing.


This has been added to YouTube by: Jordan Smith--Published on Jun 28, 2018

Have you been watching the crypto dollar prices?
I think that most of us do. The prices move up ever so slowly it seems.
Even our beloved Steemit (Steem) is ever so slow to advance for us.
We still believe our day will come if we have the patience.
unnamed.png
Thank you for your time and support.

Francis

Sort:  

it is very beautiful!

Flowers are very beautiful and colorful. First plant pic is very interesting and amazing .

Wow it's amazing plants and fresh flowers captures .

Good morning @francisk, here in Colombia there are walking trails like those in your post, but there is so much insecurity that it is impossible to think of walking there, what a sadness.
Francis. I do not like to be predictable, so today I want us to drink a delicious chocolate while I look at the flowers of his post and congratulate him for the excellent quality of his photos.

While it is true that I normally wait to respond to a reply to my latest posts.
I cannot wait this time because the temptation of accepting is too great.
The only thing I would add for us is this: cup.jpg
Now I think it is complete.
I accept your offer to share and we have convenience as well.
That's it.
Together we have reached the utopia--nirvana.
Thank you

Francis

Hello @francisk you are very elegant, what beauty of cup, I also like how nice and elegant, get ready for my next invitations, I really like gifs, but sometimes they do not help me.
Blessings :)

Dear sir,
Good morning dear sir wish you very beautiful morning and mindblowing day like these beautiful flowers.
Dear sir thank you for your sweet reply, you are an inspiration for us when you start your day with vivid colours and vitality and always bring positivity for the future of crypto enthusiasts.
Dear sir I am big fan of your lovely clicks of beautiful flowers and nature and want to salute your spirit of persistency which never missed a single day since I am following your posts and it's inspiring for everyone I think.
We love and respect you sir from the bottom of our heart.

With love.

@Julia

Thank you for your kindness and love.
I need encouragement always.
It isn't my goal to be posting every day.
5 or 6 times a week would be fine for me.
But, recently I have been posting a lot.
Our cryptos aren't doing well for us as we would like.
But, I think we are going to do well in the months ahead.
Keep on "hodling" is my mantra.

I will send you a link.
You can do with it whatever you wish.

Francis

@francisk, You're the professional photographer for macro images. So pretty cute images uploaded and listen to nice song share.

Love the photos of the cacti. You take some very nice photos, Francis. I too, am waiting for the cryptos to go up. They will in time...

Thank you
I think the cryptos will go up too.
Over the years. All fiat currencies will be replaced with cryptos.
jmho

Francis

Friday visit.

Greeting from morocco , photos are very beautiful thanks for sharing @francisk:)

Thank you

Francis

Those plants that look very much like our flower-like cactus flower may be but you have a different name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72