I Have Been Waiting

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

20180216_151425.jpg
Each day and time we spend walking around in our neighbor community. We see something a little different and new to look at. The above is no different.
Do you call this an "elkhorn or staghorn?"
Doesn't matter. It is still very nice to look at.

We will always see many different flowers and plants. And some very lovely homes to see too.
20180216_150715.jpg

This has been cut back to keep it from growing out over the road.
20180216_150859.jpg

This is continuing to grow out to be a larger limb on this plant.
20180216_151016.jpg

This may be a northern tree. The leaves are starting to grow from a bright color to green.
20180216_151833.jpg

A covered boat. Someone must care for their boat.
20180216_151915.jpg

A little palm that is being taken care of. Looks like a pineapple. Pineapple palm?
20180216_152503.jpg

I see new growth. Spring here in Florida is waking up the plants.
20180216_152542.jpg

Another covered boat. I haven't seen that very often in this community.
Maybe it is because they are not being used much.
20180216_152629.jpg

Is this house for sale?
20180216_152800.jpg

Yes it is. Just remember that there are many houses for sale. With many different real estate brokerages.
20180216_152844.jpg

A healthy looking tree.
20180216_152948.jpg

A closer look.
20180216_153013.jpg

An open lot. A place to build?
20180216_153115.jpg

These people must have been a little peeved at some dog owners to put that much effort into erecting a sign with a solid post. No. I don't have a dog nor do I have a sign in my yard. lol
20180216_153400.jpg

This palm tree is surrounded with plants and greenery. Not too many people will do this with a palm tree in their yard. To me it has a cluttered look. But we all look at things a little differently.
20180216_153448.jpg

A distant look.
For me. I like the flowers to have a little distance from the house.
Where air can circulate around the bush or flowers away from the house. Stops moisture problems I think.
20180216_153601.jpg

It is very unusual to have obstruction in the drainage ditch near a house such as this. Next to the roadway.
But it gives me something to show you. lol
20180216_153649.jpg

Friends. I have to finish this work and post now so that I can put it on Steemit for you.
At the beginning of my walks and what to show to you. It was a chore for me to know the how and what to do.
But now. After many walks and postings. It is getting to be a little less hectic for me to add what I see and what might be interesting to some of you.

I want add my video/song for you today as I have been doing for a few weeks.
I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Songs are almost as much a part of me as breathing.
And that is true.
I think it is because of disappointments in life.
What we think to be true sometimes. We can be mistaken about.
That could be why I add so many love songs.
Such as this one.


Added to Youtube by: wallybond wally--Published on Mar 6, 2015

That finishes my work and post for you and Steemit today.
If you wanted to see more. I will be posting again soon.
I want to thank you and Steemit for giving me the privilege to show what I see.
Steemit Logo.png

Do not give up. This will be the year that cryptos and Steemit will shine.
This should be the year of a "crypto freeforall." If you will excuse the expression.
But, over the coming years. Only the best will survive and be viable.
I believe that Steemit will be one of the survivors.
jmho

Francis

Sort:  

The best time of year in the Sunshine State. We have low humidity but warm temperatures. It is truly amazing.

There are a number of homes for sale in my neighborhood too of late. I noticed that just last week...perhaps people cashing out with the run up in prices. Are we near a top?

Havent seen to many of the flippers yet...the we buy homes for cash.

Another great post @francisk.

Thank you for your reply and upvote. All that you have thought about and said is coming to pass.
I see the coinmarket capitalization is up over the one half trillion mark.
Soon it will be back over the one trillion and then move on up from there.
Most people will never see it. It is because they cannot believe.
Only a few at the beginning will be able to.
Thank you for your constant and continual very good information to at least
be able to say. "I told you." Why didn't you listen. I for one have listened.
I do as you do for now. Work way beyond what time should be spent on Steemit.
Think of how glad we will be when the day comes to us and continues on from there.

Francis

Awesome pics , you are so lucky you live in such a beautiful place .
Thanks

And I thank you for pointing that out to me.
Sometimes we forget what we have right in front of us.

Francis

Flowers, trees, leafes , green yards all pics are beautiful , keep posting more blogs and pics
Thanks

Thank you
Later today I should be able to add something that will be what I think is interesting.
Thank you for your support.

Francis

I like your neighbourhood, Francis. So much to see. And I really like your choice of music. I am hoping for a really good year for Steemit. I do believe it will survive and become stronger...

Thank you for your support for my work and Steemit posts.
I have Resteemed Matt and Katie. I think it is their first post.
They are good kids. They just need to be recognized on Steemit.
They both are here with us now.

Francis

I will look for them, Francis!

Very cool my friend
I adore this kind of music

I agree with you. I really like this kind of love songs. I have a good one for tomorrow. I will be later posting it though.
Thank you

Francis

Excellent #walkwithme tag post @francisk. Your beautiful photo shots giving me more stunning. Various styles plants there. Nicely maintained gardens. All home gardens has beautiful scenery.

Very nice of you to say such good things about our area.
Thank you

Francis

Excellent start with outstanding capture and nice finishing with classical song. Your shared songs exactly amazing and gives me lot aspiration. Your productivity warmly salute from me. Trees creating oxygen and it must important to peoples and animals stay a live. There're so many beauty locations found.

Up-Voted!

Thank you.
Look at the two new Steemians I have Resteemed today.
Steemit is growing.

Francis

@francisk, I don't need to say what about Florida. Florida is a naturalize beautiful location I've ever seen. Not live only see from internet. Green grass has everywhere, especially home garden. Its very good for beautiful. With flowers and sound would be greatest this time. I'm really enjoying with nature photo shots.
BTC nearly come to to 11k now. Other cryptos nearly will be. We can happy steemit.

Thank you
I think that we will be shocked at the Steem dollar price in the days ahead.
That is why we do what we can now. Just to be ready.

Francis

Wow amazing trees . this is very very beautiful photography
and great work
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day

Thank you. I want to do whatever it takes to get Steemit moving up in dollar price.
That will happen as more people join Steemit.
I have Resteemed two new people today.
First Steemit post.

Francis

@francisk
Wow amazing photography and nice view.awesome musics.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you for your support. I have been having several stopping by for some time now.
That tells me that Steemit is growing.
That is what I like. We will all be happy in the days ahead.
jmho

Francis

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65