How Much I Need

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1880.JPG
I am always looking for color. It doesn't have to be a certain color to get my attention. Just a bright color showing from the background of other lighter colors.
IMG_1881.JPG
IMG_1882.JPG

More color. You can call them flowers if you want to. Ha
IMG_1884.JPG
IMG_1887.JPG

Since we have had rain. The flowers are starting to bloom much more that they did before. Especially the wild flowers.
IMG_1888.JPG

What do we see now? We walk over to see what it looks like.
IMG_1890.JPG
IMG_1892.JPG

Here are a few more flowers and plants to look at a now?
IMG_1894.JPG

IMG_1895.JPG

IMG_1898.JPG

IMG_1900.JPG

Wow. That was a lot.
Stop and take a breath.
Then we will dive in again.

Too much is enough. It is time to walk away.
I am on the escape route. Ha
IMG_1910.JPG

Maybe I should have brought my lunch with me.
"I wonder if someone remembers???"
IMG_1918.JPG

I think the rains have brought to us this little flower.
The grass and plants thrive and grow when they have abundant water.
IMG_1922.JPG

I can see by the clouds that more rain can be expected.
Let me show you what I mean.
IMG_1928.JPG
IMG_E1925.JPG

We have to go.
I hope you have enjoyed some of the photos and words I have added to this post.
My mood for a song now is mixed. Sad or happy?
Or just a good song for all of us?
Let me search to see what I can find.


Added to YouTube by: Snwcat7--Published on Dec 28, 2012

Is it finished now?
Not without Steemit.
Steemit makes it all possible.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

I definitely enjoyed the photos Francis! I loved that field of palms...hard to believe there is civilization to close to there it is straight out of the jungle! <3 Glad to see you keeping up with your walks!! xoxo Have a great day my friend.

Thank you
Through it all.
Hmmm. I have heard a song with those words.
Our cryptos have been slaughtered.
I look for a happier time in the not to distant future though.

Francsi

Wow lovely flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
Thanks @francisk
have a great day.

Always keep looking for good colors. And to do is to separate the cells.

Thank you
I do the cells on purpose at times.
Uniquely my work. Ha
But, I will have to reconsider.
Others has said something about no break in between photos too.
I just wanted to be different. lol

Francis

@francisk, This time I read and watch your blog starting from under the page :D Really thoughtful lyrics there. Feel much close. Another outstanding flowers images wonderful. No need to say more words. Everyone know how there beautiful. Thanks for gave inspiration.

Dear sir Francisk,
Wish you full of monsoon and blossoming flowers shiny good morning.
Sir have you ever consider for a while why you love to see the brighter side of the beauty whatever it is a flower, a little plant a beautiful thing whatever you see because in my opinion it's the beauty of your heart and soul which is based on optimism and want to spread the glory of the nature and may God sending a message through you the brighter side is more important for the world.
The rains are very lovely we are waiting here actually too hot in India.
I always enjoy the brighter better and beautiful flowers.

Thank you for all the wonderful thoughts that you have added for all of us here.
Though you directed most of it to me.
Everyone can see how you are so unique in your observations.
May all your days be filled with good things.

Francis

Hi dear sir,
Very beautiful morning it's an overwhelming moment for me sir, you noticed liked and smiles on my observation and the most important you replied and applauded, it's worth a lot for me.
Dear sir what I said to you it's your true image in my eyes and views.
Good day dear sir.

Small small shiny yellow flowers and it's green leaves looking amazing . Nice pics taken .
Thanks

It's little but it's colors are very eyes catching .
Awesome flowers

Beautiful flowers.

Thank you

Francis

Thanks for posting.

Hello @francisk, excellent pictures, the flowers are beautiful, and I love the song.
Happy day :)

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49