How Many Years

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_3314.JPG
I will not say I see "rocks." I am not allowed too. Ha ha
Coral is not a true rock? lol
IMG_3315.JPG

This is a look and view that I have seen before.
Maybe you have too with me.
Almost no traffic will I encounter in this part of my walk.
IMG_E3316.JPG

Some landscaping does have curbside appeal and adds value to property.
IMG_3318.JPG

I don't see as many flowers when I start out walking from this direction.
IMG_3320.JPG

I do get to see some natural fence as I walk along to see what is next.
The view of the property is much less than with an open yard.
IMG_3323.JPG

Finally some flowers to see in my walk.
IMG_3324.JPG

IMG_3328.JPG

IMG_E3329.JPG

Since I don't see many flowers yet. I can show you the streets. Ha
IMG_3333.JPG

IMG_3338.JPG

I see an opening in the plant growth. On the other side of it could be some flowers. Ha
IMG_E3343.JPG

No. I didn't walk through the opening.
But I did see some flowers in front of me at a distance.
IMG_3339.JPG

Low hanging fruit. A phrase often heard referring to something easy to reach.
IMG_3344.JPG

As we walk along. We get time to think about many things that pertain to human life.
Human life is a complex study in itself.
Who can know it?
Why not let someone sing about a facet of human life for us.
Very beautiful I think. Can it be true?


Added to YouTube by: Christina Perri--Published on Oct 26, 2011

We can at least think we know what we know.
Will we be right?
I believe that we will.
Failure is not an option.
unnamed.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Good morning @francisk, there are not as many flowers as yesterday, but it is really worth it visiting your
post.
Happy day:)

Loading...

Hi Dear sir,
Good morning I wish you very successful and full of crypto knowledge day as your knowledge of cryptocurrencies is very prominent.

Sir the beauty of your post starts with if I am right thousands year old corals and the rocks are very beautiful if you have some knowledge of coral world, hehe I am not an expert though.

If the roads are vacant they are very sweet and beautiful I'm big fan of long road side view where no vehicle only road view for several meters like a big snake laying in green grass ground.
The flowers and their beauty always attracts me and gives me happiness.
Here in India we are going to miss these mangoes very soon as the season is over.

Sir I want to frequent you something personal, please ise busy.org to make post, and put busy tag so they can recognise your beautiful post and reward you.

I am not over yet, one more request if you make some cryptocentric blogs that can be awesome.

With love and respect.

Good day sir.

@juliawilliams
My young friend.
You know that I am an older man. I can remember the "horse and buggy days." Ha ha
Well, maybe not that far back. But much older in years than you are.
If I even know how to turn a computer on.
That alone is a huge leap across the decades of increasing knowledge and the need to know how.
Should I have spent the time to keep up with the expanding technology?
Sure. But I didn't. Ugh
That is why I need you to inform me so that I can be molded into and fit your paradigm. lol
You can be my crutch that I lean on in my times of knowledge need.
And that may well be very often. Ha ha
There. Does that help any and make you feel better? lol
Sorry.
I am in a jovial mood today.
And maybe you know why???????
That is why I need you. You can bridge the gap between what I know and what I need to know.
Such as what you are showing me in your reply above.
So, please do not run away. I need that head full of knowledge that you possess.
And your youthful good looks adds to the allure too. lol
Thank you

Francis

While posting blog you are always in light mood . Very good, stay happy . Nice photos .

After many years you saw rocks haha .
Nice captures .

Interesting walk.

Indeed, while a person is walking, he has plenty of time to think or dream. Many in this way soothe the nerves. Great photos, thanks for the song.

Great collection really nice..every shots super.
Re-steem

Another best part of unique fashionable images @francisk. I'm pretty inspiring see these whole images.

Beautiful starting with amazing rock style and nice finish with lovely song @francisk. Medium level in the post so impressive with flowers and fruits.

So adorable looking photography found still your walking. I'm stunning much. Awesome music also sharing @francisk. Have a great Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95