How About Us

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2207.JPG
As I begin to put this post together. I wanted to let you know it is with a different setup and computer.
So we will get to see if it makes any difference.
My walking will be the same. Just something different for me to prepare and make the necessary adjustments.
But I know the dog doesn't care. Ha
IMG_2208.JPG

I was going to put this on last night. But Steemit was having some problems.
IMG_2176.JPG

So, this morning as I was able to log into Steemit. With my new setup.
I am hoping to finish this as I have in the past.
IMG_E2177.JPG

I don't like changes that make me readjust my habits. But we know that change will happen and is inevitable.
So join in with me in the change. Ha

IMG_2178.JPG

As you can see. The property owners/care takers have many ideas about how they want their yard and gardens to look.
IMG_E2183.JPG

What is this? The roof is gone. I see some poles are helping to keep the wall in place.
IMG_E2187.JPG

IMG_2189.JPG

This place looks a little better. Ha
IMG_2191.JPG

IMG_E2190.JPG

And this place looks much better too. It wouldn't have to be very nice to be better than a house with no roof. Ha
IMG_2193.JPG

IMG_E2192.JPG

When I cannot decide which one to add. It will be two or three.
Maybe I will get better at that? If not. Please bear with me. lol
IMG_2195.JPG

Can we decide with this one?
IMG_E2197.JPG

Sometimes the photo isn't as clear as I would like for it to be. But the color is so pretty to look at.
IMG_E2213.JPG

I think the photo below is a nice looking bush.
IMG_2204.JPG

What do we have here? A swamp?
IMG_2219.JPG

Double vision again? It must be getting close to quitting time. lol
IMG_2217.JPG

IMG_E2216.JPG

I know it is time to go.
Lucky me. I know which song I want to add today. I don't have to go search for one.
I like that.
I won't write anything here. The song speaks for itself...….


So nice that it was added to YouTube by: Jane Byfield--Published on June 18 2011

So, we have managed to complete and finish this post with my different setup.
For Steemit we do what we can. Everyone working and helping as time permits.
We should start to see Steem recover in dollar price once again soon?
Steemit Coin.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear sir wish you a very beautiful morning.
Dear sir as we know change is the law of the nature and it's necessary but when it comes forcefully it's not good I think, although we should always ready for good changes.
Sir the views are very wonderful and full of fresh air breathe and energy.
Wish you very great day dear sir.
With love and respect, keep your warm ups, up Good luck dear sir.

Thank you

Francis

Looks good about you. Your post gets to see everything new.

Awesome pics captured , green lawns looking very shiny and nice . Thanks

I love your dog, he looks like very keen to start up walking and just waiting for the command. You are right to start up something new, very human like. I find your photographs today are brighter is it due to different setting or was it in the middle of sunny day. As always nice neighbourhood and it is unusual to see lillte pond that really look like swamp :)

Very nice photography , yes steemit has some problem but know it solved . Keep posting .
Thanks.

@francisk, Awesome gardens there and cute doggy faced to your camera nicely. Glorious songs to listen with crypto rising.

So the house with no roof...was it coming down or going up?

Your guess is as good as mine.
I think the roof caved in from years of neglect.
Just a guess.
Then someone moved the roof away.
I could easily be wrong though.

Francis

Nice dog.

Good morning @francisk, I like how the dog looks, it's too charming, I like music too, the post is very good.
Happy day:)

Thank you

Francis

A wonderful walk and great photos, my friend, houses in your streets always admire their well-groomed and beautiful plants! Thank you @francisk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37