Have I Got You

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_1607.JPG
Hello.
The photo above is my shock factor for you to begin this post. Ha ha
I may have missed the mark a little if that is what it is supposed to be. lol
Maybe you like the one below better?
IMG_1513.JPG

How about different shades of green?
IMG_1534.JPG

Maybe this?
IMG_1547.JPG

I see one little yellow color in the sea of green.
Maybe it is an early flower to be seen?
Others will be seen later?
IMG_E1608.JPG

What is growing on this tree?
It must be new growth.
IMG_1614.JPG

Speaking of new growth.
IMG_1616.JPG

Is this a jungle we are looking at?
No, it isn't. It is just a lot that isn't developed yet.
Quick. Call the builders. No open lots will be spared. Ha
IMG_1620.JPG

I see something new nearly every time I walk.
This time was not any different.
IMG_1622.JPG
IMG_1623.JPG

People here must really like these little blue flowers.
I see them growing nearly everywhere I walk.
They are very pretty to look at.
IMG_1625.JPG
IMG_1652.JPG

Yellow and green. Here that makes a pretty color combination for us I think.
IMG_1630.JPG

It must be getting toward night for us now.
I think I see some lights on the house?
IMG_1632.JPG
IMG_1633.JPG
IMG_1634.JPG

Are we standing on our head to get this photo?
I hope not. Ha
IMG_1656.JPG

I might find these too wherever I go.
But, they are not all that common here.
IMG_1657.JPG

I lift my eyes and look around.
If I am not careful. I could be getting into traffic and civilization. Ha
IMG_1658.JPG

One more please Mr. Francis. Make it a good one to close.
See if this is pretty enough for you?
IMG_1666.JPG

Mr. Francis. You can do better than that.
OK. You win. Maybe the ones below is what you will like.
IMG_1663.JPG
IMG_1662.JPG

And with that I end this post of adding some of my walks in my neighborhood community.
It never seems to end. I like that.
Oh, our song? Thank you for reminding me.
Let the search begin.
Oooohhhhhh Very powerful. See what you think?


Added to YouTube by: LeoraLife46--Published on Dec 24, 2012

Wow. After that powerful song. I need Steemit to settle me down some. Ha
I will not have to look far to find Steemit. I like that.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear sir Good Morning from India.
Wish you a very beautiful day.
Sir I am enjoying the start of the day with you on walkwithme movement and it's a very phenomenal view of so beautiful flower and our Mother Nature.
Sir I have a challenge for you to do these Yoga and shoot a video and post it on your page in next 10 days and I will do the same.
Love you dear sir.
IMG_4386.JPG

I will modify this reply tomorrow.
I wanted you to know that I replied to one of your blog posts.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
You are so kind. You attract others with your positive attitude and can do approach to life.
Your Yoga exercise seems to be very nice. I think I know it would be for you.
I know nothing to very little about Yoga. My bad.
The lady in the photo shows what I do in exercise:
Treadmill girl square.jpg
I am a member of Planet Fitness. I go there often to workout.
So, thank you for your kindness to point out to me that we all need exercise.
That is what I think and do.

Francis

It's a very nice reply dear sir, thank you for your time you given me to write this lovely comment and I am surprised that you already so focussed on exercise and your health although it's very busy life it's a great achievement sir and it's inspiring.
Love you a lot sir.

Thank you
You are so delightful and well mannered.
I don't know where you get such a great and personal way to interact with others.
But, I believe you are one of the best.
Keep on being you. You will not ever fail.

May your life be filled with peace, love, and prosperity.
That is my hope and wish for you.

Francis

Dear sir you are a great and kind hearted person having very delightful beautiful feelings for others specially your heart is so kind and full of warmth wishes for the respect of womens sir everyday I chat with so many friends but it's very rare that someone applause me like this it's a very very overwhelming pleasant moment of Happiness for me that you love to read my silly comments and I am feeling very lucky that due to this you sometimes received happiness and if some reason I bring smile on your face it's a big reward for me.
With love respect and big applause.
Thank you dear sir Good night from India.

Sir please don't edit it's a lovely word will encourage me to do better things.

Are you from india.

Yes sir I am From India.

Beautiful blooming collection of flowers really for every taste,

I find Strelitzia or commonly known as bird of paradise flower / plant is really eye catching. When I saw it first time I was really impressed with such unusual flower and long and tubular petals.

The song is beautiful, also Michael has so beautiful voice :)

Thank you for your information and encouragement for my post.
As you know. It takes some time to put together such a work.
But, this is why we do it. Just maybe someone will find something that they really like.
That can be our hope anyway.

Francis

Wow lovely flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
Thanks @francisk
have a great day.

it is very beautiful photography!

Good to see you are living in such a beautiful place . Nice photography

@francisk, Yellow, pink, green and maroon color combination mostly delightful in this platform through your clicks. Absolutely brilliant work you done for provide steem blockchain. Remarkable video music also nice listening @ seeing. Thanks for inspiration.

Thank you

Francis

Pink rose is awesome . Rest all pics are also good captures. Home is very very good . I like this type home

Lovely garden, look like you consent it a lot :). Regards

wow amazing post really nice super photography..
re-steem

Thank you

Francis

Good evening @francisk I love these flowers, they are different and their color is beautiful
.
I liked your publication, there is a lot of variety and it is difficult to choose among so many beautiful flowers.
Have a good night:)

Thank you.
I was really surprised myself when I found them
We don't always find such beauty in our walks.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77