Following My Heart--As I Walk Along..............

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

20180111_164220.jpg
As we start out our walk and and photo recording for you of our community. I wanted to show the trees that I could see to you first. Trees are an important part of our community.
I won't try to list the advantages of our trees. It would be a long list of how we are benefited by the trees and how appealing they can be to us all the time.
This is Florida. Hot and heat always comes to mind when we hear that word. Ha

Here is another look at the same group of trees. It is hard to leave them. Especially in the summer riding a bicycle or just walking along.
20180111_164131.jpg

And what do we often find when we see and are around trees? You guessed it. Squirrels.
Here is one little squirrel that is busy looking for something to eat. They spend a lot of time
hunting and searching for something to fill themselves with.
20180111_164511.jpg

As we move along to see what is in our community. I see this tall garage. As you would expect it to likely be for. It is for motor homes. Even though here in this County section of our community. It isn't required to have motor homes hidden from view.
That is the requirement in some planned communities.
20180110_160705.jpg

Moving along I wanted to show you a house that I have shown to you before.
Why? Well, now it is for sale. It has only been a few days since the sign was put up.
It is a nice place for sure. Canal and bicycle trail is very close. Just across the road.
20180111_164859.jpg

I do not know the people that want to sell it. Nor do I know the Realtor. I am showing this to you FYI only. I have no interest at all in this property.
20180111_165153.jpg
Home prices have been on the rise over the years. Especially in our community that I have observed.

Maybe you would like to see the price? And maybe not. Ha
20180111_165051.jpg

I think that this is an interesting place to look at. That is the advantage of living in a neighborhood community. Different sizes and shapes will be seen showing how individuals want to express themselves.
20180111_165343.jpg

FYI only. If it is wet. Stay away. If it is dry. It now becomes OK?
Am I missing something here?
It must surely be my inability to understand or to comprehend. Ha
20180111_165436.jpg

Not every house will be worth half a million dollars to own. Such as this one.
It is located in an excellent place for accessibility. But not the mansion appearance.
Just a guess here. Is it worth two hundred thousand?
Maybe $250 thousand because of location?
Doesn't matter. It isn't for sale.
20180111_165452.jpg

This is an attractive little plant. I think it is. Do you?
20180111_165602.jpg

I watched this one being built. It was built to meet hurricane requirement codes.
20180111_165630.jpg

Here is another look at the some house. It looks to be very sturdy built to me.
Can you see the water in the background?
20180111_165733.jpg

We all want green grass in our yards. What is the price the environment has to pay should be asked. The water runoff into lakes, streams, and other bodies of water.
I don't spray poison on my yard. And the grass isn't beautiful either. Oh well.
Oh, I know. Some will say the sprays today are not harmful to the environment.
Maybe? Who can I trust?
20180111_165713.jpg

Before we finish our work and post for you today. I wanted to show this to you.
I don't know what they are called. Maybe some of you do. They are pretty to me.
20180111_165934.jpg

Why are we walking along and recording all this for you and Steemit?
We are following our heart.
Everyone has something that is important to them and is a part of their lives.
This is just that thought. I am "following my heart."

That is why I have added this for you to listen to. Follow your heart.


Added to Youtube by: dioxigen92--Published on Mar 12, 2011

All for you and Steemit. While it may seem that the day will never come.
I believe in my heart that it will. So I continue on. How about you?
Steemit Logo.png

Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Mr. @francisk I certainly enjoy following along with you on your walks! The trees along that walkway are remarkable, I would love to have that view everyday when I walk. And yes, I think that plant is beautiful and interesting also!

carolina-girl
I appreciate your thoughtfulness to tell me what you see and like.
We all live in really cool places. oops. Did I say that right?
It isn't so cool here as in weather. But in views. It is good.
The snow you have is good too. It just hampers the moving around part
of our modern mod of transportation.
But, spring and summer will get here soon for you.
Maybe I will go back up to Ohio again this summer.
Last year was good.
Not to seem rude or bossy. But I would like for you to add your own blog post.
So that I could upvote it. It doesn't have to be 10 photos long.
Just one or two nice ones is good enough.
I know a lady that posted just one photo today in one of her posts.
It was amazing. The upvotes starting rolling in for her.
You need Steem Power.
Did you know that one of my most admired men that I know on Steemit said this?
"Whoever has 100 Steem Power in the coming years ahead. Will be considered rich in some parts of the world." Wow. Did you hear that? Is he going to be wrong? I don't think so. His arguments for it will make your head swim. So go girl. If I am allowed to address you that way. Move. Get some Steem Power.
Here. I will start you with this upvote. Go get'tem.
Thank you

Francis

I don't consider this to be rude or bossy Mr...I mean Francis haaha. In fact, it helps motivate me to try and find more time to post more. I think once I become more comfortable and fluid with doing it on my own, then I will do it more often. As of now, I have to have Danny to more/less guide me or help me with my post. I can get on here and reply to comments on my own and visit blogs but I just haven't gotten comfortable with posting an actual blog by by myself. I get frustrated easy when it comes to attaching the pictures :) but I'm sure it will come soon enough.
Danny has also been emphasizing on how he thinks that steem power will be worth a lot of money one day. At one point he almost cashed out his account but he talked himself out by saying that he would be sorry if he did because one day he will wish that he had it all back because the value will rise significantly.
You have my permission to address me that way also, I think it's cute lol!
Again, I thank you for your advice and support :)

Oooh my goodness, there are some places around you which have rules against a motorhome in the driveway?? So much for a "free country" lol!! I hate suburbia...

That is why I have been looking for the perfect place.
And I have found it.
Now after you have become a "crypto multimillionaire"
You can lend me the money to buy it. Ha ha
Thank you

Francis

I need to get some more bitshares hahaha!!

While it is true that "Bitshares" are good. I think that where you are right now is good.
Steemit is going to be recognized for what it is. Most people of he world doesn't know yet.
How about transaction free from fees being one item of thought and value.
How many crypto coins offer that as an option?
We have how many here now? Far less than a million.
And the deflation of Steem is going to continue in the future.
The system is set up to decrease the number of Steem each year.
Scarcity brings what? Higher prices.
Will just a few hundred Steem Power equate to wealth and riches in the future.
I think so.
So, maybe we all can be lenders. I like that.
Borrowings are sad. Not lending.

Francis

Francis , great ride! I really liked this Avenue of large trees. It looks very nice. Probably them for many years. Thick trunks and large crowns of the trees. On a hot day underneath a lot of shadows - it'll be a nice shelter from the heat.

Thank you.
I am showing this because it is so nice to look at and the shade at times is nearly priceless.

Francis

I have been spending some time lately looking at properties but nowhere near that price range.

The properties in this community have went up in price a lot in recent years.
All the amenities are here. Water, beaches, sun, food, and fun.
Thank you

Francis

loving to your walk creativity.i like your all photo's.it's really fantastic place.
loving to your helpful music song.
have a nice day.
upvoted
tenor (5).gif

I love the songs too. That is why I started posting them.

Francis

Excellent walk and your photos to this confirmation! It is very interesting to observe your nature, these beautiful trees, amazing bushes and the most important friendly sun! Thank you Francis for the wonderful story!

Thank you for you kind comments and support. Without that.
I could get a little sluggish over time.

Francis

Greatest staring and finishing @francisk. I want find you what did you. If have any problem tell us. Nice stunning captures, Nice grow plants etc.... Keep in mind with cryotod

Cryptos are here to stay. Over the next few years. Just as cream rises to the top.
So will there be a cream of the crop in cryptos eventually.
Our task is to find out which ones that will be?

Francis

@francisk, I always following your heart. No worries. Anytime I stunning with your blogging. Awesome photography and nice writing stylish. Why am really looking to your blog anytime? has some better reason. Do you know it?

Thank you. It can be a little challenging at times in posting on Steemit.
So many opportunities for other options.
Thank you for helping me to stay focused.

Francis

How interesting it is to read your article, and see the wonderful warm days on your photos, I have -20 frost outside the window, and I'm warming up from your beautiful landscapes. Thanks for sharing with us the warm weather.

You are welcome. It is going to cool down a little here over the next day or two.
Maybe 55-65 for high of day.
That is cool for us.

Francis

Excellent work and wonderful photography
Thanks @francisk
Upvote Resteem

Thank you for your help and Resteem.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76