Do You Have A Heart

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

do you have a heart.jpg(Pixabay)
We will find out soon. You can check on yourself at the end of this walk and post.
But, until then. Let us take a walk and ponder the question as we move along.

At times we feel like we are stuck in the mud. Such as was the case here. Ha
No, it wasn't me this time.................
20180210_141010.jpg

But at other times. We are firmly standing on solid ground. Even a green velvet carpet of grass to bolster our ego and assurance. Stuck in the mud is then forgotten. Ha
20180210_141733.jpg

Now we are on the right path. Would you walk a mile or two to see this? Just asking. You don't have to answer. lol
20180210_141947.jpg

Those that have been following me know that I had posted about this stump back a few days ago.
The man working to move it upright, didn't want it leaning out over his property.
You can see that he accomplished what he had in mind to do.
20180210_142246.jpg

I don't know what these are. That is how it is with walking around where we are.
We will see some plants, animals, people, and other things that we don't know about.
20180210_143118.jpg

This tree is beginning to grow new leaves already. I think it could be a tree from up in the northern part of our country.
20180210_143155.jpg

I may have shown this one to you before. But if you missed it. It is for sale. A new house.
20180210_143301.jpg

If you would want to call to find out. I will show you the sign. Prepare to be price shocked. Ha
No. I don't know what the price is. That is why I am showing the number here to you.
Oh, I wouldn't get too excited about this place. There are many others to be considered as well.
20180210_143320.jpg

Do you like blue driveways? Remember. Have a heart with your answer. lol
Unusual? Yes. But I thought it was pretty.
20180210_143638.jpg

Maybe you would like a little house? Here is one. But, there are others that are similar as well.
20180210_143828.jpg

Not everything here has been cut down and chopped up. I should have shown you the canopy of trees on some roads that are protected by statute. Maybe I will at a later day and time.
20180210_144251.jpg

As we walk along. We will soon see some little pretties that are sure to catch our eyes and attention.
I like the heart red color. It fits in with my theme of thinking for this post today. You know I like opera songs. The songs and music reach out to my soul and gives me much comfort.
20180210_144650.jpg

Well. We/I cannot stand the suspense any longer. Let us see and hear what you found and like from our world of opera music, Francis.
I am so glad you asked. In our world today. We have so many opportunities that are available to us to enhance and brighten our lives. In my youth. This would not have been available to me to search out and find. We live in very exciting and interesting times today.

And now my selection and video/song for you today. I hope you like it.
Do you have a heart? The nearly impossible is here for you to see and hear.
A child.................................


Added to Youtube by: André Rieu--Published on May 31, 2015

Reluctantly I must leave for now. The walks that I make in the coming days.
Will find me walking with this flowing through my heart and mind.

Thank you and thank Steemit for all that you do to encourage me to reach out.
It is my hope that you also will fill Steemit with what you see in your walks.

Steemit is circling the globe to reach out to an ever increasing number of people.
Be very sure to add your part in whatever it is that you do to help Steemit and
all of us to grow.
Steemit Logo.png

Thank you again. Watch the coming days in our crypto world.
I think we are going to see and hear about some amazing things.

Francis

Sort:  

Bravo! Wow! What a powerful voice that wee child has.

Dynamite comes in small packages. That is about the only way to describe such phenomena that we just witnessed in the child.
We live in interesting times. It was not possible for me to find such a wonderful and joyful sight and sound when I was a youngster growing up.
And as the saying goes that has been heard many times. "The best is yet to come"
If that is true? Then will come to pass the saying. "Nothing will be impossible for them that can believe."
Can we believe? I think we are about to be run over with such good things in the coming years. We will look back and ask ourselves. "Could we have known and prepared for this day."
We have the opportunity now. If we should fail to take hold of what has been given to us.
We would be kicking ourselves for years to come.
But we will not fail. Look around. I see vision and hope all around us.
Huge numbers will roll in and over like giant ocean waves. It is going to be amazing.
Thank you so much for adding more than your part for all of us.
We/I appreciate it so much.

Francis

Awesome photography and beautiful thoughts.

Thank you.

That blue color driveway is looking so beautiful...is it just a color or something else on that driveway ?

Excellent start with beautiful lady near in Valentine day and glorious finish with awesome video music. You collect priceless photo shots in around background. Many more nature properties here of plants, massive trees, fruits and ever-green grass etc. All giving more stunning me again and again. Pink flowers like as cute ladies. So beautiful.

Up-Voted.

Thank you for all your comments about my work. I will always be trying to find something interesting.

Francis

@francisk, Absolutely brilliant looking post sharing. Yep...I have greatest heart. I know have you've genius heart. Wow...very beautiful nature photography collection upload here. Green grass really beautiful with colorful flowers. Beautiful sale house indeed. Thanks for inspiration.

The house and other items can be interesting to some. I like it too.
And I really like the girl singing the beautiful opera song.

Francis

Excellent #walkwithme post sharing @francisk. Awesome house for sale I saw here. How much worth? Outside pretty beauty and I guess inside has luxury looks. Flowers, Plant's leaves so beauty and multi coloring. I loved these. Who's a lady? Is this your granddaughter? Just pretty fabulous.
Unique classic songs included there. Much like this post.

No granddaughter photo in this post. She has been away now for a few days.
She will be coming back.
Thank you

Francis

Mixing music by nature is very fun

That is what I have thought. I add what I think might be interesting.
It is to me. And maybe to others as well.

Francis

Wow beautiful location and very beautiful photography.
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day

I thank you for your support. Each time I get someone to add to my blog. I appreciate it.

Francis

Got it.

Thank you

Francis

Awesome green lawn, fruit trees, pink flowers .
Awesome blog , keep posting

Thank you for your continued support. I appreciate it a lot.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47