Do We Look For Another

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_3021.JPG
Today as I start my post.
I want to write that not every photo that I add will be outstanding and get all the uh's and ah's each time. lol
But, maybe one or two will be OK?
So we will continue to post what we see each time.
IMG_3024.JPG

I like the green and the green color pattern that I see with this.
IMG_3028.JPG

Sometimes I see so many different lookings plants.
I wonder how they all come into being.
IMG_3030.JPG

For some reason. This doesn't look right to me.
It could easily flood where it is located.
Ah, now I am thinking.
Temporary fix first time. Then more money/pay to do it right later. Ha
IMG_3031.JPG

Different place. Different view.
Very pretty yellow color with the darker hue in the center.
IMG_3038.JPG

More color to see.
Each one is a little different than what I have seen before.
IMG_3044.JPG

IMG_3047.JPG

IMG_3050.JPG

Flowers are lovely and I show them to you as I walk along in my day.
But, I see other interesting views as well.
IMG_3052.JPG

IMG_3053.JPG

To end this post. I have one more pretty color and look to show you.
I love to look at the colors we can see with our flowers.
And purple is a very pretty color to me.
IMG_3059.JPG

As you may know. I have been adding songs for many months now to my posts.
It gets increasingly difficult to choose something new and interesting for us to see and hear each day.
I like the soft and easy listening kind of music.
Hard rock doesn't appeal to me unless I am in a party mood. Ha


Added to YouTube by: Bee Long--Published on Mar 22, 2011

Are we looking for another day and time.
Especially for our beloved Steemit?
For me the answer is yes.
Will that day ever come?
I am always optimistic for Steemit.
Maybe you are too.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Dear sir very beautiful morning and full of greenery great and lovely day ahead.
We here in India takes green day as the full of greenery currency coming to us, but here is the truly for the beautiful nature and your collection of these beautiful flowers and green little but beautiful trees.
Sir personally this is an awesome experience i enjoyed during your walk with you and we witness the beauty of the nature as well and it's truly fantastic my dear sir.
With love.
Good day.

Thank you for being the wonderful person that you are.
Each time you add a reply. I am lifted up by your positive energy.
Your replies have a certain warmth about them that is only given to certain people in this sphere.
You have that gift.
And you have been sharing the fruits of it with me each day.
Thank you again. This makes Steemit so worth it to me.

Francis

@francisk
Wow Amazing flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
have a great day.

it is beautiful photography!
image.png

Thank you

Francis

Good morning @francisk, I liked the publication, but I do not like to lie, the song not like, I'm going to change it for this, I'm sorry for the daring, but I love it.


Happy day:)

@martha75
Oh no.
Our chocolate drink sharing love affair is over in one day. Ugh
So sad. lol
Just kidding.
Do not despair though.
We have our Steemit bridging the gaps for us of which two come to my mind easily.
First is the culture difference.
Your views, tastes, exciting ventures, etc., can be very different than what we look forward to here in the states.
Neither one is superior to the other. Just different.
So, we think differently on what is important to us in our daily lives.
That is OK.
Secondly is the age factor.
I think by the choice of your "video song" that you are much younger than I am.
I could be wrong. But, I don't think so.
That doesn't matter anyway. It just shows age preference.

We are not separated though. We have Steemit bridging the gap for us.
With one thought and with one mind.
Onward and upward for our beloved Steemit.
Thank you

Francis

Good evening @francisk, we all have our tastes, maybe I annoy you
My opinion, what can I say?
.

Ha ha. So cute.
Just based on the wording of your replies.
I doubt very much that you would roll over like a dog for me or for anyone. lol
And no, you don't annoy me at all. Just the opposite.
I look forward to your replies to my posts.

Oh, about the music selections.
If we had a poll just on this blog post of mine and the two video songs.
You would likely get a higher rating on your selection than I would.
But, that wouldn't bother me at all.

Each of us has an ear for what we like.
You are not likely to enjoy Faron Young and Conway Twitty as I would.
So, I will power up the tempo a little with Elvis. lol


Added to YouTube by: Azwar Hani Rasyid--Published on Jun 23, 2012

Are we Friends now???
Thank you

Francis

It's profesional photography of plants and flowers . Keep posting

@francisk, I've seen you reach professional level photography style. So fabulous macro looks flowers images. It's inspiring me lot and deep attraction my mind. Nice music also listening.

You are the only one person who share beautiful flower pics daily . Thanks

I enjoy your perspective.

Thank you

Francis

Amazing flowers.

wow,my dear friend @francisk You're the professional photographer for macro images. So pretty cute images uploaded and listen to nice song share.thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93