Change

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

20180204_151112 (1).jpg
To begin this post. I want to have a look back at where we have been and where we are going with our Steemit venture.
The above is a flashback to the "Circus Bridge" of Venice Florida.
Just as the bridge opens for the sailboats to pass through. So must we take advantage of the changing face of Steemit.

Steemit has made it possible for us to learn a lot about ourselves and each other. Without this platform. Our lives would be very different. And it is a learning process. The time and the process of learning while we grow with Steemit will be a changing world for many of us. It has to be. It must not become a "dead end" for us.
20180216_161349.jpg
To remain the same is not to be desired. We must and will adapt to the coming explosion of new Steemians coming into the world of Steemit. It is going to be exciting.

For now. Steemit has allowed me to add content that shows and tells about the community that I now live in.
In the days and weeks ahead of me. It could be very different. I may have to make some changes in my subject material and postings.
Imagine ten (10) people here in this community showing to you and Steemit the same thing day after day.
20180216_155715.jpg
That is what I believe will happen in the future. Steemit will become that popular. And that should be expected. If not. Then we are just fooling ourselves. How many times do you want to look at the same photo of a tree from the view of ten different posters? Ha

But for now. Since I, along with you, have an opportunity to show and write about what I see and what is in front of me. I am going to be adding this while there is still time to do so.
I don't plan on writing long essays about what you can clearly see in the photo.
No point in taking your precious time with word descriptions. My thinking anyway.
20180216_155827.jpg

This is a place of lots of vegetation that someone has spent time putting into place.
A garden of their own liking.
20180216_155846.jpg

There is always so much to see. I don't have much competition at this point in time on Steemit for this area and community. That makes it so easy to show something new.
20180216_155917.jpg

Can you see what I mean about no one else showing anything from this area. No one.
How cool is that. Number one for the time being. Ha
You do know that will soon change. I welcome that day.
20180216_155932.jpg

To end this post. I again will show you something that no one else is looking at here.
Amazing.
20180216_155802.jpg

Time for change? Maybe.


Added to Youtube by: TaylorSwiftVEVO--Published on Jun 16, 2009
Could it be? Yes. Even the song selection could be changing.............

Thank you for coming to my blog. You can also adapt yourself to the coming changes of Steemit.
Steemit Logo.png

by @francisk

Sort:  

@francisk,
Whoops a dead end! Outstanding photography and a lot of nature lover photography is there! Great work my friend!

Cheers~

Thank you

Francis

Every living thing must move in order to stay alive. Movement is life, change is a good thing by definition, so I'm looking forward to see how you will branch out with unique content!

Good luck. I'm following!

Thank you for your interest. I appreciate it.

Francis

@francisk, I absolutely salute your effort every time try to provide steemit community. Steemit always we encouraging with generating steem and SBD. Your walking gives us priceless task. Extremely best capture selection with well explained. Flower smells feel nice smell. Thanks for inspiration.

We are trying a new approach starting today. We must mold ourselves to the coming explosion I think.
Thank you

Francis

Wow again you start with glorious open bridge capture and classical finishing with rocky song @francisk. Most of stunning photography of gardening of nature. Your flowers images really stunning me every time. Do you like flowers? Flowers beauty. Handy.

Up-Voted!

Thank you for your kind comments. The bridge is an everyday sight for many that use it or live near it.
It can be frustrating though.

Francis

awesome photografhy bro i love natural photo n flower😊

Thank you

Francis

Totally wanna be best #walkwitme blogging @francisk. Appreciated all your task with your walking. Excellent images collections and well description about your walk. Maroon color flowers very calm looking gives me.

Flowers do have a calming effect on us at times. Very pretty to look at.
Thank you.

Francis

I don't think that's a problem, Francis. Because each of us sees the same thing,but in different ways. Even 10 people will have an opinion on that bridge or the tree. I've already seen other Steemians describe some of my city's attractions, but each one had their own look. It doesn't look the same. Thank You!

Thank you for that understanding. I will keep that in mind.

Francis

Wow amazing flowers & great article . this is very very beautiful photography.
and great work
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day

This is wonderful article and Great photography. so nice video song and love this. thanks for sharing
Upvote Resteem

Thank you

Francis

Good message! Things don't stay the same and what works today might not work tomorrow. That applies to lots of things in life: work, marriage, heck even food! It's important to be able to adapt. But for now, we get to enjoy walks with you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82