Breaking All The Rules

in #walkwithme6 years ago

20180216_160001.jpg
Continuing on with the idea and truism of being competition free here where I am. I will be taking advantage of that fact until I get covered up by similar area coverage by other Steemians.
I don't see any danger of that over the next few months to maybe a year or more. We will see.

Even if two or three Steemians showed up to cover our area. There would still be enough to look at for many months before new items were getting hard to find.
20180216_160030.jpg

Anyone want some fruit? lol
20180216_160117.jpg

Maybe you would like to have an orange?
20180216_160130.jpg

I would be cautious about grabbing any. If you are homeless. You might be OK.
Homeless have to eat too.
20180216_160150.jpg

We always have greenery to look at. Even in the winter.
20180216_160217.jpg

Very pretty I think.
20180216_160233.jpg

What is that? Is that "papayas?"
20180216_160335.jpg

This seems to be some banana trees. We will look at them a little closer tomorrow.
20180216_160450.jpg

We don't want to stop this post without something pretty to look at. Oh, here we are.
Maybe this will do?
20180216_160054.jpg

And that ends another post of my walks in our neighbor community and showing you what I see.
I will always want to leave you with a song.
This song can cause some sharp discussions of what is true and what is real.
You decide.


Added to Youtube by: Florabel Mayo--Published on Apr 24, 2011

I thank you and I want to remember Steemit too.
Steemit Logo.png

We never give up. We will be seeking what Steemit has for us now.
And in the future as well.

@francisk

Sort:  

@francisk,
What's the name of this fruit? I have never seen it before! All other fruits are at my garden! Would like to plant this one too!

Cheers~

Looks like a flower. I just don't know.

Francis

Nice captures of fruit trees . Keep posting
Thanks , enjoy walking

Thank you. The walking is very good for my health and exercise.
Then I get to see all the beauty around me.

Francis

This time diffrent plants photography and all are very beautiful . Thanks

Thank you.
I will have more very soon.

Francis

Fruits! I love fruit! And who doesn't? I don't know people like that. A nice walk. Francis, thank you, and I wish you a good day. :)

Thank you. We all need a good day sometimes.
The waiting is so tough to endure. But we continue on.
The future looks to be bright for the everyone that persists.

Francis

I Wish that I had your photography skills

What! Baby papayas!!! They are so cute.
You know I break all the rules. ;)

"We break the rules" it is said to us at times. But, as always. I have questions in my mind.
Who made the rules in the first place? If we are all individuals. We are not go to think the same and do the same.
The one unwritten rule that makes sense to me is this.
Give me everything that life and the world has to offer. But, only if it doesn't destroy another person.
That is why many of us are the way we are. We don't want to be hurt, nor do we want to hurt anyone else.
All other rules come under my scrutiny to see if I can find out who it serves. How do it serve me or anyone else to control what I think I know to be good for us.
See how Nevada makes such good sense to me. Ha The pioneer spirit could still be found in some areas.
That is a hope anyway.
Just my take on breaking the rules.

Francis

You every time giving more stunning to me via your talented photography. Again beautiful start with colorful flowers and classics finish with glorious song. Song giving more spiritual power to us. But it would be only classical or low beat song. Around the environment totally changed now. Sunny weather condition showing through sun light. Various fruits has there. Best quality post.
Up-Voted!

Thank you
I am a little behind here in my replies. But I will do what I should.
We can do no less..................

Francis

@francisk, Wow....That's great..You shared 02 posts between 06 hours. Today some variation indeed. Fruits photography lot. Orange and papaya lot growth up in those plants. Beautiful with leaves. Also Banana plants. Those all plants here in Sri Lanka.

Thank you

Francis

Great work again

Thank you
We do try to make it interesting.

Francis

Got it.

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00