All I Can Do

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_2757.JPG
As I start this post. This thought enters my mind.
(Yes, I have a mind. Ha)
All this work and at other places being much the same, so I could take photos. lol
Just kidding. That was not likely the intent. Ha
IMG_2756 (1).JPG

These have been prepared as well and all I have to do it walk by and take a photo. Then everyone here gets to see it just as I do.
I like that.
IMG_2758.JPG

IMG_2759.JPG

It is time to move on down the road. Who knows what awaits us to see a little farther down the road?
IMG_2761.JPG

I see some pine cones and some little yellow flowers.
IMG_2762.JPG

I can see adding the fence was a good idea to break the plain look from the road. Plus, it can help keep control of a dog that likes to be outside if that is needed.
IMG_2764.JPG

Some trees are so appealing to look at.
Such as this one below.
Symmetrical in appearance to me.
IMG_2765.JPG

This is a work in progress. The ditch is being filled with drainage pipe.
That is a good idea.
The only problem will be when the sewer system and water pipes for hook up come by the dwelling.
I know most people like the septic tank and the water well.
But, I think that in the future. All of this area will be served by a sewer system and a water service system as well.
Whether it is needed or not will not be the question to be considered.
We call that "progress." Ha
IMG_2767.JPG

Another lone tree breaking the skyline for me to see.
The place would be easy to find on the street.
Just say, "find the house with a big tree in the yard." Ha
IMG_2771.JPG

You might know that I grew up on a farm as a child.
Open spaces were always present to my view everyday.
Even today I appreciate open spaces. Such as the one below.
IMG_2775.JPG

Color is grabbing my attention again. It always does. lol
IMG_2776 (1).JPG

IMG_2778.JPG

I even peep around the corner to see color if I need to.
Just kidding on the peeping.
This is the view that I can easily see standing on the roadway.
IMG_2782.JPG

Flowers and color are always right in front of me as I walk along.
Many people have devoted a lot of time, money, and effort to make it possible for me to see what I see.
You get to see most of it too.
Kudos to the hard working and planning people of our community.
Thank you for your tenacity and determination.
IMG_2781 (1).JPG

One more please before I have to go.
Though these are common in our community.
The beauty and appealing color never fades for me.
Much like a love that never can die.
IMG_2779.JPG

If you have been following me for very long. You know that I add a song before I finish my Steemit post.
This time will be no different.

I did want to add a little intro into this song by saying that we have been tested and tormented by the crypto dollar prices for the last few months. I hope that you have kept the faith though.
We know that not every month or every year will be one of great exhilaration and "high fives."

Just as it is with love.
This song so aptly gives us the parameters with power.
It is well worth a repeat for us I think.


This was added to YouTube and published by:
(Meat Loaf--Published on Mar 15, 2013)

So my work and thoughts are finished now for this post.
One more item though before I go.
Steemit forever? We can hope so.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear Sir wish you a very beautiful morning, it's midnight here in India.
Sorry I missed your last post due to some internet connectivity issues because in our area heavy rain disrupted the electricity and internet connectivity.
I love to walk with you and enjoy every moment of your beautiful morning with so beautiful flowers.
Good day dear sir.

Thank you

Francis

Thanks for the amazing walk, Francis.
I enjoyed walking in these picturesque places with you )
I wish you new interesting journeys
and well-being, @francisk

Thank you

Francis

@francisk
This is excellent photography and great experience. very very looking for this photos.
have a great day.

You have a very beautiful environment.

Hi @francisk, Today crypto market seems better of green color resistance. Hope continuously bounce. Be patience.
In fact you upload beauty clicks of your near by environment. Nice music to listen.

Amazing scenery , nice photos . This is the most colorful and fantastic yellow flower . Beautiful photography . I really like it .

Thanks for sharing @francisk
Upvote you .

Nice photography , tree is looking very nice .
Thanks

Your blog is such a walking blog. Nice captures .
Keep posting

Wow Amazing photography
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Wonderful flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72