A Wonderful World

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_2221.JPG
Just to be a little different this time. I start my post with a house that I saw as I was walking along. Notice how the tree has a lower growth of limbs that will likely be filled with palm nuts?
That is a guess based on what I have seen in the past.

I have noticed in recent times this truth. Even though I put good material and thoughts in "some" of my work.
It doesn't seem to make much difference.
IMG_E2222.JPG

I have placed on my posts some of the best looking flowers and other items of interest at times. But very few seem to care.
But, we keep on with our work. It is too important not to.
We cannot forget Steemit. Without Steemit. What do we have?
So I just keep walking.
IMG_E2226.JPG

Look at this. The mowers run over it with their mower.
But no one wanted to take the time to pick it up.
Unless one has poor eyesight. How could it not be seen by someone?
I know. Leave it for the next person to pick up. Ha
IMG_2224.JPG

The cactus is about ready to bloom from the pod.
I wonder what color the cactus flower will be?
It looks like it will be yellow?
IMG_E2228.JPG

Are these mangoes on the ground? I think so. I will show the tree too.
IMG_2230.JPG

IMG_E2233.JPG

As I have mentioned in the past. The photo below is why I walk in our neighborhood community.
IMG_2236.JPG

Just as our walkway of life gets to be a little complicated and crowded at times. It seems to be happening here in the natural too.
IMG_2238.JPG

The views here may not be unusual and very different.
But it did get me interested enough to move closer to see the beautiful flowers along the driveway.
IMG_E2240.JPG

IMG_E2242.JPG

Very few property owners of the homes here try to duplicate the effort and landscaping of others in the community.
I see something different each time I walk around our community.
IMG_2244.JPG

It is time to walk away for now. I hope you found something here that you liked.
IMG_2249.JPG

All I can show you and tell you about is what I see.
I have been doing that for many months now.
But, the sights and the viewing never ends.
Something new will always be right in front of me.
Even if it is just a leaf.
IMG_2252.JPG

I hope it is the same for my song.
New and different this time.


Added to YouTube by: Laganini--Published on Nov 25, 2010

Now I must find Steemit. It should not be too hard to do.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

I have never seen a giant cactus bloom.
I think the flower will be yellow.
Thank you for letting me see what you saw.

When the price of cryptos grow to a "giant price."
We will be able to see many things then that we don't see now.
Cryptos doesn't buy happiness, but it will be very handy to have them.
Years ago when I was in Arizona. I did see lots of cactus.
I would like to do that again sometime.
We went to Mexico too.
Traveling to see some of the world's sights would be nice.
Keep hodling. The nearly impossible will soon be possible I think.
jhmo

Francis

The world is very beautiful. Life has many colors.

Hi dear sir,
Good morning and wish you a very lovely blooming and full of new things and fresh fragrance full day.
Dear sir it's not an easy task to get something new and better everyday but when we comes to your post we found something green, New interestingly amazing and so many stuffs at single place and this is really amazing, the flowers of cactus, the vodka rapper, the mangoes, some crowdy pathway and what is this sir like green peacock hehe everytime you bring something interesting and amazing and it's your quality.
Good day dear sir,
With love and respect.

Thank you.
I have been and am so busy these last few days.
I hope I get some time to do what I need to do.
Thank you so much for all of your kind words.
I don't forget.

Francis

@francisk, Absolutely it's a wonderful world. Pretty magical nature background indeed. Listen to perfect song you upload.

Nice community and it's home . Just awesome and good place for living .

The first song i heard to learn english was that, thanks man you made me remind that school moments. Regards

You are welcome.
And thank you for your help and input.

Francis

Naturally wonderful place

Nice homes and it's green ground . Have a nice day

wow amazing post really nice super photography..
re-steem

Nice walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83