Beautiful

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_E3239.JPG
Now it is time to get back into what we have been doing.
The short trip was very nice. But, now we are back.
Walking and moving around in our neighborhood community to see what is in front of us.
IMG_3239.JPG

You may know that I like color. I am always looking to see what is new to me.
IMG_E3241.JPG

And we do find some color too. You get to see some of it with me.
IMG_E3238.JPG

Wherever we go and whatever we do. Looking for "rocks" is one habit or something we keep in mind. Ha
Now I wonder why I would do that? lol
IMG_3234.JPG

The view that we get to see is almost endless.
We could circle the world and still see beauty.
IMG_3244.JPG

IMG_3250.JPG

IMG_E3252.JPG

I never give up. I keep on looking for the one perfect photo that I can share with you. I know that I will find it if I keep looking.
IMG_E3256.JPG

IMG_E3258.JPG

Color and new growth. I think it is a perfect combination.
IMG_3259.JPG

To finish for today this post. I think that this is a very pretty photo and color.
IMG_E3261.JPG

Does all this time that we put into preparing this post have any value?
I will say that I am very glad I don't have to pay to do this.
Steemit allows us to post for free and then pays us something for our effort.

We could sing about that. Or even better than that.
Give someone else the honors.
I think I made a good choice for us this time.


This has been added to YouTube by: Rod Stewart--Published on Aug 5, 2016

All of it for Steemit and for you.
On we go. I don't see any end for us.
It is going to happen you know.
If we will only believe.
unnamed.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Dear sir,
Good morning the title is sufficient to exactly imagine the beauty of this post, every flower is very beautiful and want to say something the beauty of your heart and soul as how beautifully you choose them picturized them and arrange here to make them immortal forever.
It's lovely to heard that you finish es your last trip successfully and backed to your home town.
The music you chooses is very sweet although sometimes I missed some words hehehe.

God bless you good health and success dear sir.

We are looking you for as a better crypto Billionaire it's my wish for you.

Good day dear sir.

With love and respect I enjoyed your very special full of vivid colours post.
It's like a little journey of dreamland.

@juliawilliams
You are so polite and poised with words that melt my heart.
I so much appreciate you.
To say "thank you" would be an affront to your wonderful soft spirit of words as being totally inadequate and insufficient.
But, I have no other words. "Thank you" is all that I have.
So please accept my gratitude and thanks for all that you have done to encourage me since the day and time that you found me on Steemit.
Good things will come to the persistent in nearly every endeavaor.
You are living proof of that truth to and for me.
The old timers had a saying that I remember.
"Until you are better repaid."

Francis

What a beautiful colors i mean they are alive, Great photo man. Regards

it is very beautiful flower

You have made me so happy.Thanks @francisk.

And you have made me so happy too @alexeyy.
You have caught my attention this time and I am sorry I didn't notice you as I should have before.
When you tell me that what I worked on today to add to Steemit, has made you so happy.
It gladdens my heart to know and to think that I had a positive impact on you today and maybe on some other viewers as well.

Nearly all of my posts, if I can manage it as I want to, lead up to my song selection of the day.
Love songs are my favorite. Especially this song that I love so well.
Maybe you will like it too.


Added to YouTube by: Manson Ho--Published on Jul 12, 2017
Thank you

Francis

Good morning @francisk, I forgive you with a condition, please visit my post yesterday, is in Spanish, logically you will use the translator, I want your opinion, you do not have to give me a vote, I just want you to see how I think, I am not a Pleiadian , much less an extraterrestrial, I only use the BRAIN.

@francisk, Absolutely brilliant parts of photo clicks you uploaded there. Pretty cute and inspiring me lot. Nice visualize video finally. Just perfect.

Wow many colors of flowers , take pics from little far, I think then flowers looks more beautiful. Thanks

Awesome flowers captures taken. Ninth pic is looking very good . Thanks

All your beautiful flowers today made my birthday special! Thank you, Francis, my friend!

Happy belated birthday.
I know.
We are just adding another year to our time here on earth.
How many years will we be here?
Who knows.
Maybe 150?
Thank you

Francis

Thank you, Francis!

Nice flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37