Precious And Few

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_2799.JPG
Florida the Sunshine State.
That is the logo.
But, in the summer. I see lots of clouds and rain.
The humidity level is always very high too.
Residents don't worry about dry skin. Ha
IMG_2807.JPG

We do see more than clouds as we walk though.
Many times it will seem as though I am in the same area.
But, it is in different part of our community.
People see something they like.
We get to see the results.
IMG_2784.JPG

IMG_2788.JPG

The view will change as I move along in my walk.
Sometimes it will be something that we could eat. Ha
IMG_2789.JPG

IMG_2790.JPG

This is a very different look to me. It is the only one I have seen like this.
IMG_2795.JPG

I like to present two views when possible.
It gives us some background to the view we are looking at.
IMG_2802.JPG

IMG_2803.JPG

I am always looking to see what is new to me.
IMG_2808.JPG

IMG_2812.JPG

We do not show two views or more all the time.
Sometimes it just doesn't make sense to do so.
IMG_2816.JPG

IMG_2818.JPG

I have more flowers to show now.
Flowers will always be a part of my posts as long as I am in Florida.
IMG_2819.JPG

IMG_2820.JPG

Would it be nice to add one more before I go?
I want to anyway.
So let's see what it will be.
IMG_2824 (1).JPG

IMG_2828.JPG

I would not be right for me to end here without my song selection.
It has been a part of me and my work for a while now.
Finding something that meets the mood of the moment is what I try to do.


Added to YouTube by: magicastray--Published on Jan 22, 2009

I know and you know what we watch for each and every day.
We look for Steemit and of course the Steem dollar price.
We don't have be worried or concerned though.
Steemit is right in front of us. We only have to look.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Florida the Sun shine state is full of diversity and very rich in natural phenomena the view of clouds is very very lovely and attracts me to feel the power of nature.
The flowers are so lovely and spreading it's beauty very lovely view.
Sir what is the name of the tree looks like grapes are there haha.
Wish you very lovely day dear sir.

Thank you.

Julia

I don't know what the tree is.
Thank you for the kind wishes for me.

Francis

life moment! thanks for sharing

Good morning @francisk, this is a bouquet ready to be delivered, definitely nature offers us so much beauty that we can admire, I liked the images that appear in the song, thank you francis.

@francisk
Wow Amazing Sky . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
have a great day.

Nice photography , in summer rains humidity level always high

@francisk, The sky being better for walking. Caught brilliant looking photography. Beautiful song to listening. Mango fruits so delicious.

Nice pics, in india there is everyday cloudy day and after rain humidity level very high .

In beautiful sunny Florida there are always magnificent flowers. Thanks to the warm climate, your flowers are pleasing to the eye all year round. Thanks for the photos and the song.

Beautiful starting with nice landscaping image and glorious finishing with classical song @francisk. Medium level so interesting with beauty photo shots.

Wow such a amazing pictures , really awesome .
Beautiful photography . I like flowers photo . You are good photographar .

Thanks for sharing @francisk
Upvote you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74