You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 87 ~ Walk With Me: Seaweed Icicles & Chickens

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

HAHA I love your chicken shenanigans! And the imagery is stunning. You had a lot of rain over there and with the melting.... goodness... Id be on my ass about 95% of the time just trying to walk around all that. Im a bad skater btw, just putting that out there. Your chickens would laugh at me if they saw me... just sayin. yep its that bad. And nature, keep doing your thing. I love it! Thank you for sharing and for the great picks. You captured it beautifully

Sort:  

Thanks so much for coming along on another walk @foxyspirit :) I'm a bad skater too, if you go slow enough it all works out though!

This is really fun, I should be thank you instead lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67