steemit promotion Same friend of hometown (Bilingual)

in #walkwithme7 years ago

image

Selamat pagi Steemia dimana pun kalian berada..
Tidak ada kata bosan untuk berbagi ilmu dengan sesama..
Tadi malam saya berjumpa dengan teman-teman satu kampung dengan saya di rumah pesta. Kebetulan hari ini lagi ada pesta pernikahan, kami sebagai warga datang untuk membantu pihak rumah dalam berbagai macam bentuk pekerjaan...

Good morning Stealth wherever you are ..
No word to be bored to share knowledge with others
Last night I met with my village friends with me at the party house. Incidentally today again there is a wedding party, we as citizens come to help the home party in various forms of work ...


![image]()

image

Disela-sela habis memasang tenda dan kerjaan yang lain, saya dan eman-teman saya berkumpul kami mulai membahas tentang Steemit.... Dari situlah saya mulai mempromosin steemit atau sering disebut dengan #promo-steem.

On the sidelines of putting up tents and other work, me and my friends gathered we began to discuss about Steemit .... From there I started memprupin steemit or often called the # promo-steem.

Antusias mereka sangatlah besar, semangat yang menggebu-gebu membuat saya semakin bersemangat untuk menjelaskan dan mengajarkan mereka tentang steemit. Kendala yang mereka alami saat ini adalah ketika mereka mendaftar dan memasukkan nomor telepon selalu tidak valid.

Their enthusiasm is enormous, the passionate spirit makes me more eager to explain and teach them about steemit. The obstacles they experience right now are when they register and enter a phone number is always invalid.


![image]()
Saya mencoba untuk memecahkan persoalan-persoalan yang mereka hadapi. Kesenangan sangat tampak terlihat dari wajah Meraka, ada salah satu dari mereka yang sudah di approve dan saya mengajarkan dia bagaimana cara memposting sampai dia bisa. >I try to solve the problems they face. Pleasure is very visible from Meraka's face, there is one of them that has been approve and I teach him how to post until he can.

image

image

Akan ada pertemuan-pertemuan lainnya dengan mereka untuk membahas lebih lanjut lagi tentang steemit. Semoga mereka tidak cepat menyerah..
Terimakasih atas kunjungan di blog saya..
Ikuti terus perjalanan saya..


There will be other meetings with them to discuss more about steemit. Hope they do not give up soon .. Thanks for the visit on my blog .. Keep up my journey ..

Kamera

Xiomi Redmi 4x

Lokasi

Dirumah Pesta

Follow & vote

@firmanmaulidin

image

Sort:  

Good job! Thank you for telling your friends about STEEM and showing them how to use the website.

Luar biasa..
I hope one day I can be like you guys ..
Being big people like you @lyndsaybowes @firmanmaulidin

thanks my friend, have visited my blog, also has given me the spirit that had broken earlier .. hopefully we can continue to be friends @lyndsaybowes

Luar biasa...
Semangat terus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28