Promo-Steemit while commemorating the Prophet Muhammad's Maulid

in #walkwithme6 years ago

image

Hay steemit wherever you are, today I am in Gampong mature kupila subdistrict Dewantara district of North Aceh, today I attended the event maulid at my friend @odiesteem

Hay steemia dimana pun kalian berada, hari ini saya sedang berada di Gampong matang kupila kecamatan Dewantara kabupaten Aceh Utara, hari ini saya menghadiri acara maulid dirumah teman saya @odiesteem

On the sidelines of my lunch with my friend @odiesteem & @steemjaguar do Promo-Steemit for and intent to help our friends who have a hobby of writing, also in order to help at least some of their economics .. there are some of them already have work still but they are still interested in steemit after a little I tell Meraka what is steemit actually ..

Di sela-sela acara makan siang saya dengan teman saya @odiesteem & @steemjaguar melakukan Promo-Steemit guna dan maksud untuk membantu teman-teman kami yang mempunyai hobi menulis, juga supaya bisa membantu setidaknya sedikit ekonomi mereka.. ada sebagian dari mereka sudah punya kerjaan tetap namun mereka masih juga tertarik dengan steemit setalah sedikit saya ceritakan kepada Meraka apa itu steemit sebenarnya..

image

While lunching Meraka listening to my explanation, there is a quick finish the food, there are also who do not eat first but was told to list his first new account he ate .. is very excited they are in steepening this steemit

Sambil makan siang Meraka mendengarkan penjelasan dari saya, ada yang cepat-cepat menyelesaikan makanannya, ada juga yg tidak makan dulu tapi disuruh daftar akun nya terlebih dahulu baru dia makan.. memang sangat bersemangat mereka dalam mendalami steemit ini

image

Ciri khas Aceh

image

image

Ikan Gurami Asam Manis

image

Ini teman saya yang baru bergabung di steemit dan baru mau melakukan #introduceYourSelf

@Odiesteem

Thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully useful and a new spirit for beginners in steemit ...
Teurimong Geunaseh Rakan

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya ke blog saya, semoga bermanfaat dan menjadi semangat baru bagi para pemula di steemit...
Teurimong Geunaseh Rakan

Kamera

Xiomi Redmi 4x

Lokasi

Lhoksukon

Follow & vote
@firmanmaulidin
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70