drinking hot tea with me

in #walkwithme7 years ago

good night friend steemians all how are you doing tonight what's fine tonight I was drinking hot tea at a coffee shop near my home

selamat malam teman steemians semua bagaimana kabar anda di malam ini semoga baik baik malam ini saya sedang minum teh panas di kedai kopi di dekat rumahku

image

image

image

I took this picture with my own smartphone I am happy to be able to share stories with you warm regards from me follow me @fakry007

Gambar ini saya ambil dengan smartphone saya sendiri saya senang bisa berbagi cerita dengan anda salam hangat darai saya follow me @fakry007

Sort:  

Hello from California where life is good! Where are you? Yes looks good, cheers! Followed

Yes thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63