Walk with me moment the most beautiful, activities in the school of my time tradition commemorate born Prophet Muhammad s.a.w.

in #walkwithme7 years ago

image

Hi stemian all, warm greeting create a friend steemit ... I hope you all in good health ... let's walk with me and follow me, nh I want to share the on experiences .... this day in one of institutions Elementary school where I work and teaching as one of teachers hold a religious event enough lively, that is commemorate born Prophet s.a.w or often referred to birthday Prophet.
image

there are some race religious held at school, students student was very enthusiastic and happy to follow the race it,

image

image

image

and there are some girls girls out as a winner or champion get Cup, painted clear excitement diraut their faces, but there are also some of them are not yet a winner but they still excited to continue to learn, this is really moment very memorable.

image

image

image

image

image

image

after share Cup to the children who got champion, activities was followed by eating together, Whoa these also very encouraging, where teachers in cooperation in provides a specialties our area, namely Rice oil and Arts, side dish it, here is also the event to strengthen the Brotherhood with some institutions other schools that there is around the city lhokseumawe being invited guests.

image

image

image

image

this truly remarkable, dimoment this we can feel a wide range of the feeling of emotion and happy, because we can still be sharing, and in cooperation,
This is part tradition in our area when months Rabi early (name months in hijri calendar) arrived. what about the area you ??? up here first Yes my story, continued again on the other time, see you ....

image

image

image

thank you for all of them, follow me and the story of my continue Yes? warm greetings from Aceh. love U all.

image

how are you lyndsaybowes? already too long I don't get news from you, I hope you healthy always friend. love you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66