Walk with me a little way along with my baby breathe fresh air in the morning and share affection/jalan jalan kecil bersama buah hatiku menghirup udara segar dipagi hari dan berbagi kasih sayang

in #walkwithme6 years ago

image

Hi all stemian ...
Good afternoon ... hope you all in good health ... this is my story today with my baby ..This morning me and my son, walking a small path around my home yard while enjoying the fresh air in the morning ...

image

We find and see some living beings be it animals that live freely or are kept by my family ... this is very fun for us, my son is very enthusiastic curiosity is very big, this is a new experience for him, can know various the types of animals that are around and various types of plants.

Chickens is pecking a little sustenance in the morning
image

image

A Bee and butterfly who is sucking on a flower nectar
image
image

Dragonflies that are perched planted ornamental
image
image

Chicken is laying eggs
image
image

Plants are beautiful flowers that can make you feel calm when you look at them.

image



image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

It is also a chance for me to teach and guide my baby to always be able to appreciate and cherish all the creatures of God on earth.
My son also has two of his favorite chickens named after the orenge and yellow, and have a very spoiled cat with him, named the jackie ...

This is chikens favorite my son the orange and yellow
image
image

And spoiled cat with my son name is jack
image
image

Well so my story yes today, continue to appreciate and love all creatures of God, continue to be grateful with all the creation of God ... affection is a thing that is needed by all creatures on this earth, therefore cultivate a sense of affection to our children from an early age, so that one day he will become a loving human being. Can not be imagined if life without love. Continue to spread love for all, so that life is peaceful and peaceful. Happy wekend I hope your holidays are fun and loving, thanks...

Me and my baby beloved
image

Still with the same hope, want to adventure and share the story with my friend @lyndsaybowes, hopefully can meet you my friend at time. Hopefully!

image

for it all do not forget vote and follow me yes, because there are still many interesting activities and places that I want to visit and of course it will be really exciting .. follow me keep stemian all, i love you all. Thanks ...

Sort:  

Wow, such a great #walkwithme. I loved the tour around your land. The flowers were so beautiful, and of course my favourite are the chickens!

I was happy to see Jackie the Cat again, I remember this cat! xoxo Beautiful Mother and son. Thank you for the message at the end! You make me smile :)

Wow really amazing, it turns out chicken is your favorite animal, we have some pet chickens at home, if you are here my friend will give you a gift ... thank you so much @lydsaybowes, do you have chickens also at your house? How many types of chicken ??

We have a few types of chicken. Easter Egger, Ameraucana and Leghorn. We have 35 hens, and 4 roosters.

wow is cool friend, what about the treatment? while the chicken you have there are some kind, do not you find it difficult?

thanks you so much @lyndsaybowes , you remembered the cat.. xoxo

Yessss I sure did, a beautiful feline with such a cute name...how could I forget?

Hehehe.. I am very happy , thanks you very much @lyndsaybowes <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10