You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rose garden - Stein am Rhein

in #walkwithme5 years ago

These roses are simply a splendour, I feel as if I'm either getting an appetite for something with whipped fluffy cream or as if I have to put on a dress that is velvety gathered and falls to the ground in creamy tones. The perfection of the flowers and the beauty of the colours as well as these magical folds in which one would like to take a cloudy bath. The close-ups are wonderfully well done and the roses are perfectly staged. Each shows its own perfection. I have never seen such a thing in such a photographic presentation before, thank you very much!

Have they smelled as beautiful as they look? I know the smell of tea roses and could hold my nose in for hours.

Sort:  

That dress sounds like a great idea! :) I didn't think about it before but now when you say it I wouldn't mind such dress either while sitting in that garden and enjoying those beautiful roses around me...

Thank you so much for your lovely compliment. Photography is my passion and I'm always flattered when people like my photos.

Some of them smelled very nice, others not that much. My cousin got married 2 weeks ago and she had tea roses in her bride bouquet. It smelled so nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57