You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 87 ~ Walk With Me: Seaweed Icicles & Chickens

in #walkwithme6 years ago

This water gun is trapped too. And are you wondering why the hell I have summer stuff all frozen inside puddles in my backyard? It's because I am an expert in the art of procrastination, I have a diploma in a pile of papers somewhere to prove it. I'm going to frame it soon :)

Hahaha......... You are not alone in this, I am also One hell of a procrastinator but I hope to change, stuffs lying everywhere. This post just reminded me I have some tidying the do.
I am glad the chicken cuties are doing well despite the cold. And I am gladder that my 'mom' is fully recovered and back on her feet. Welcome back ma.

Sort:  

So, did you do your tidying? Hehehe...

I did a little ma. So much to be done but I will take it bit by bit.............
But I pray I don't accumulate much more before I am done Hahaha. Thank you for asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43