You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter walk to places of summer vacation. - 📸- Weekend

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I would be an "instant death man" if I spent there 1 minute :P

Here were I live rarely it snows although it could be quit cold sometimes ( - 5 ºC ) ; I think you are laughing hardly at me.
However when in summer it could be a hell , it can easily reach +40ºC or even more . Personally, love hot weather and daylight duration is like if your were living more time.

Thank you so much for your pictures and the short story of your walk, was a pleasure to read.I'm sure you enjoy it a lot and wish you keep doing it .

Cheers ;)

Sort:  

I love hot weather. Easier for me to move +40 than -25. I can not tolerate these cold days. But, spring will come soon and everything will be much better. Thank you for Your visit and kind words for me. I am pleased that you have visited and appreciated my photos. I wish You success :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45