You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 85 ~ Walk With Me in Tantallon, Canada (Operation Human Angels)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I had to laugh at your 'at Timmies' as I have realtives that live in MI and thus around the canadian border and they are all about Tim Hortons. We have none in our area of New England, just Dunkin Donuts, where I almost never go. Their coffee used to be good but I won't touch their microwaved food. But, I digress...

I like the stoic face in the car. This would be @winstonalden if he was trying to concentrate and I was rabbiting on about who knows what, sometimes I just like to regale the driver with titbits and useless facts whilst they are driving. I'm a font of knowledge, why not share it ;)

Your #ophumanangels notes are so adoarable and such a good idea. I keep thinking of what ways I could do this. I'll have to have a think on it. I still might leave quail eggs and a note for someone.

I do hope you feel better. I imagine with kids you must just pass it all around to one another. Being a bit of a hermit I am not as exposed, but my niece gave it me over Christmas and I had the flu for two weeks. I just did very little, drank tons of tea and felt sorry for myself, as you do.

I hope your next #walkwithme is a #sitinbedwithme as you post about being waiting upon hand and foot and drinking hot coffee and eating buns enjoying Steem and overpriced, but fun, magazines!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44