You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me Through The Woods Of Quebec

I love this @stephen.king989 ! That property looks amazing to go hiking through. I love that you blazed your own path through the woods, it makes it so much more fun and adventurous! Taking the main path is so boring lol.

That is really unfortunate that you see other peoples' garbage laying around :( It really isn't hard at all to pack your own garbage out with you so I don't get what goes through peoples' minds when they leave it behind.

Looking forward to seeing more recaps of your future adventures!
(I'll come back and give you a proper upvote on this tomorrow because I completely blew through my voting power today and I want to make sure you get at least my full penny lol)

Cheers,
DE

Sort:  

The garbage is frustrating to see. Especially things like dog shit tied up in a bag. You could have just left it and it would be gone in about 2 months. Now that it's in a plastic bag, it will be there for years and years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51