Easter walk

in #walkwithme4 years ago

Today, I woke up very early again. A month ago I had problems to wake up at 8:30 and these days I'm wide awake at 7 without any alarm. I think that I am sensitive to light, and therefore wake up with the sun every day. I waited for an hour for my husband to wake up and then we had breakfast together.

We discussed going for a walk yesterday and wanted to go later today but then we realized that it's better to go earlier as later there would be more people. And so we went for a walk at 9 AM. I don't remember when I was outside so early for the last time. Well, I work from home so there is no commute to the office for me.

We spent more than 2 hours outside and noticed that we were indeed right. The later it was the more people we came across. In the morning everything was deserted but later it looked just like a normal day. At that point we decided to go back home.

Here is an impression from our walk...

20200413_102646.jpg

They say that the weather is going to change today/tomorrow and I can definitely feel it. I have a strong headache all afternoon, so if you ask me it's probably going to rain all night!

I hope you have a nice Monday!

Cheers!
Martina

Sort:  

Great post keep up the good work 🤝 stay safe 👍🏾 !trdo
curation trail

curation trail

Oy! What a lovely photo here.
We are not allowed to walk around in the streets as it is a lockdown here in South Afrika.
Where do you guys stay Lady Martina?
Blessings!

Thank you! It is a lockdown here too but government does allow people having some physical activity outside as it healthy. But we have to practice the social distancing rules.. We are in Switzerland :)

Thank you for stopping by!

Stay safe and healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54