You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me To The Dark Tower -- At The Center of Buzzards Bay

in #walkwithme6 years ago

YAY!! Wow these shots are gorgeous! Also, I love how "no trespassing" was in quotes as if its a suggestion- you're braver than I my friend, climbing ladders leading to official looking equipment LOL!

ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED: Trespasser badge earned!

Sort:  

A lot of the area is given over to hiking trails that intersect the private road. So there's a lot of plausible deniability with the possibility of missing the "official" signs.

I only met one other person walking in the private area (and not a single car), and he looked just as uncomfortable as I felt. I've learned the trick in these situations is to pretend you belong and assume the other person doesn't, then see how it plays out from there.

haha i like that strategy, Ive done that with most new jobs in fact hah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45