You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colmar - a real life fairytale

in #walkwithme5 years ago (edited)

ohhh wow... this is stunning... and even though you revealed a "secret" of how you get those pics with no one in them; I still think its absolutely beautiful! The colors give it life and make it look like its a set a Disney Picture instead of a real world place that people actually live. Very good eye spotting this gem Martina, your life is fantastic with all the wonderful places to visit! :)

And ps... I wanted you to know that you have me thinking of what kind camera I should get so that I can take a few pics of where I live. I'm still just thinking though ;)

Sort:  

Hahaha, I knew you would pick on this one! :) I really don't do it often as I usually don't go to such touristy places. I truly didn't know there would be so many people in the afternoon. It was something that I haven't seen for a long time. I imagine Asian cities being like that. You can't move and you can only walk with the crowd.

But usually I'm too lazy to wake up this early. It wasn't easy but I was determined to show it to the world and that's why I pushed myself to get out of the bed at this inhuman hour :D

That's a great news! I hope you'll choose one soon! I don't know about your photography experience but I have a D750 and I love it. It's not that pricey and it's amazing..

haha.. yes, I'm with you on that being an inhumane hour! You get an extra hundred +'s for that one!

A+++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30