You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizalun - mountain with the most spectacular views

in #walkwithme5 years ago

First, there is NO WAY that I would've climbed up that little metal ladder... So you are for sure way braver than me.

Second, that is quite the beautiful hike. I finally realized what is different in your area than mine. We have lots of underbrush and weeds in our forests. Your pics show none. Its like Monsanto sprayed Roundup all over the Alps and nothing but big trees and green grass. (maybe some side effects, but hey its pretty!!!) :P

Another awesome post though Martina, I really really enjoy them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I've tried more difficult things in my life :) In 2 weeks I'm gonna do a tandem jump from 4000 m (not my idea). So when I survive that I can do anything :D

I had to google Monsanto to understand the joke, lol. If you talk about that.. I remember seeing a lot of bushes and weeds in the South (Spain, Italy). We don't really have it in Central Europe.

I'm still waiting for a post from your hill/mountain :)

Have a good Tuesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57