I got this Op in the basket...

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Beautiful day today plus a day off work equals a trip to the disc golf course..

20180206_122226.jpg

Of course since I'm going out and because I spent hours painting yesterday I took my #ophumanangels paintings with me..

20180206_090513.jpg

Today's paintings and their respective drops..

Be free..

20180205_193627.jpg

Basket of hole #2

20180206_120838.jpg

Chase your dream..

20180205_193644.jpg

Basket at hole #5

20180206_121119.jpg

Spread love...

20180205_193608.jpg

Basket on hole #8

20180206_120944.jpg

Thanks for coming along disc golfing and spreading the love..

Peace out y'all and have a great day

Sort:  

I've just today discovered this tag #ophumanangels and I really love it! I would love to make some positive love-filled art to leave around town next time we are near society!

It doesn't have to be art.. that's just my preferred message.. look around the tag and see what others are doing.. it will give you ideas on how to go spread love and positivity in your neighborhood.

Awesome! :) :) :) I'm so stoked for you and society :) oxoxoxoxoxox And us! Thank you for wanting to participate!!


this part that I really like, it looks really sweet

He sure is a real sweety... <3

Disc golf is some good stuff. Hopefully the people playing will take a card at one hole, but leave the others for someone else to appreciate. Good job, Dave!

So awesome!!! I love it! The paintings are beautiful. 😍

Wicked dude! Great paintings as always. I wish we had disc golf here. I'm dying to play that shit!

There's a disc course 25 minutes from Hacketts Cove..

Hammonds Plains Disc Golf Course... located at ........2090 Hammonds Plains Rd, Hammonds Plains, NS B4B 1P3, Canada

Don't I look fucking retarded then lol. We're going to play as soon as we get some discs!! Thanks for letting me know about that

Lmao.. no worries.. we're all retarded in one way or another

Steemit Disc Golf league !

Great job with the newest #ophumanangels. You did a wonderful job on those paintings. What a way to spread the love @davedickeyyall.

Beautiful paintings, beautiful day <3

I am SO STEALING THIS IDEA! I live across the street from a disc golf course! (And quite enjoy playing myself in the summer and fall). Fantastic!

Did you use canvas? Or is it paper, and my eyes are deceiving me?

Mini canvasses.. 5"×7"

stealing is caring!! :D :D :D

I love this one, dude! Your paintings are probably on the walls of people who found them! 😃 100 years from now, some guy on Antiques Roadshow is going to be like, "That's a rare @davedickeyyall painting from the early 21st century worth 1,000 Steem!"

Lmao... I should sell some on steembay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75