My New Walking Buddy

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

As you know, I like to go for a short walk to the river every morning. Usually I go alone because no one wants to get up so early. I go just to gather some electrons from the water for a great start of the day.
😊😊😊

I did the same this morning too, but unexpectedly I had really great company!

image

image

I found it on the street and she(or he) decided to join me and walked with me the whole time. It turned out that she was an amazing climber! She saw that I am really impressed with her abilities, so she didn’t stop showing off.

image

image

It looked like she has enough electrons, so she didn’t even think to step into the water, but was nice enough to wait me finish my morning ritual, although it seemed she didn’t like the river at all(dogs also!).

image

She was really impatient so taking photos was to hard. Or maybe she doesn’t like to be photographed, like me? I had to force her a bit for the selfie, but overall she was the perfect companion!

image

Have a great day!

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

What a cutie! Heart-breaking small fluff ball :)
Thank You for sharing!

Thank you very much, @blastik! She was really adorable!😍

The kitten looks like a wild one and is such a scruffy little thing, how can one not love it! Are you going to keep it for your own?

It makes a good addition to your photos, too!

I absolutely agree with you, it was adorable. I've seen it several times before, and I think that it lives in one of the houses that I pass by, because after the walk it returned there :D.
Thank you very much for your comment, @willymac!

My pleasure! I'm a softie when it comes to "found" or rescued animals.

I had five rescued dogs at one time! When I see a stray and they make eye contact with me, they seem to ask for help and I end up with "just one more". They become family members.

The cat 🐱 is so adorable.

Posted using Partiko iOS

:))) super cute!

Love this post! Made me smile the whole time reading it, what a cutie 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

😍😍 I was smiling during the entire walk too! Thank you for your comment @msjsch!

What a fun little friend! I love her already. I have such a soft spot for kitten :P

A lovely companion.....beautiful focus for pictures.
May I ask....What are electrons?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48