You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A morning stroll

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Awesome work bro. Where do you get these cards or did you just make them yourself? I'd like to get some and spread the word. I travel up and down the East Coast for a living and I could place these cards out all over the place. What a great ideal to get Steemit out there, we need to get more people on this platform and help it grow Thanks man

Sort:  

Yeah I saw your blog out delivering vehicles last week..
The cards were a #ophumanangels mission from @steveconnor.. he bought and paid for them.. and the inspiration for the tag goes to @lyndsaybowes .. her and her husband @Hendrix22 have a couple great tags for spreading positive vibes and love..

Sweet I'll check them out and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52