You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let it rain, let it rain!

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

w0w pretty bizarre but awesome, I just flashbacked to a memory I had years ago of when me and my older brother were little kids playing around in an inflatable pool in our backyard while a thunderstorm was happening and we got all muddy and it was raining but it was such a fun time. It's fun doing things outside when nature is roaring that we typically would want to avoid and stay home because it's so novel and exciting! ;D

Cheers, thank you for reminding me of this beautiful memory and for doing crazy things !!

Sort:  

Oh rain, mud, an inflatable pool and childhood.. :)) So nice! Children usually know how to enjoy the rain. Thank you for sharing this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67