Walking on thin Ice

in #walkwithme6 years ago

100_1003.JPGNo we're not having an ice storm today on the homestead. Because I haven't taken my walk in the last few days I thought I would show you a walk from last year. Some red berries covered with ice.100_0982.JPGThe girls are joined by some black birds looking for some scraps.100_1004.JPGNature is always beautiful even when it is covered in ice.100_0995.JPGAs always I make a stop down by Long Tom Branch.100_1006.JPGIce on the Thorn tree. Check out the size of those thorns.100_0991.JPGSunshine is always good especially when there is ice on everything.

Hope you enjoyed walking around the homestead today! Don't forget to vote and leave a comment.

Sort:  

Wonderful your natural photography. Really outstanding

Thanks, I really appreciate it

What a great place you have to call home!!! Love it!!

Thanks for coming by and taking a look

Lots of ice. But that is what winter up North is.
Snow and ice.

Francis

It's been a cold winter but not so much snow yet

The sun will help to melt this ice. It will be much nicer. Be careful on the ice. Sometimes it can be dangerous. Thank you for the pleasant walk.

I will be careful. Thanks for checking my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62007.67
ETH 3419.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48