Sort:  

review
Wow! Beautiful photography.
Awesome clicks!!
Nice content.
I love your post.😍😍😍
Nice walks by you @cognoscere.💚
Thanks for sharing this post. 🤗💙

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Love your capture of ordinary objects. They are presented in a way that makes them art. Where as if I took the picture of the same subject, you would say, so is that it. lol

Memorable and Hart touching capture. Really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing

The antique stores here always have tons of bottles. I usually give them a glance to see old soda logos and the pretty colors. Never seems like a big selling item though because the bottles never get bought. It's always kind of sad to find old photos of people with no labels. Many of those people are gone now and their pictures separated from their living family members.

Really good artwork to choose
Something very cool

Another amazing post with such awesome shots this is a treat to watch :D

Interesting variety of photographs @cognoscere. 😊

I have two favourites. The first is the stained glass in the window - I like how the photograph is longer than I expected and how that gives room for the little person in the bottom right.

The second is the castor. I didn't immediately see what that was because of it's size so it was an interesting surprise!

Now you've got me thinking if there are any antique shops around here where I could have a rummage around. The ones that spring to mind are a bit dark and dingy. 😊

Beautiful pieces. I love markets like this. I wouldn't have left that place without the stained glass or the blue bottle and several other jars and bottles. At least :)

Love the pic of all the bottles. Even though most I see are common bottles the picture is not. It makes an interesting piece of art work. It'd look great on a wall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75