You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me [3] - Canoe to the Eclipse - Part 2

in #walkwithme7 years ago

It's totally overwhelming the force this walk and canoeing carries with it. I really enjoyed this fabulous walk with you. It was indeed Spectacular! as you have already mentioned.

I really appreciate your paradigm to see nature and world. I felt myself that I was there on the Island experiencing your heartfelt experiences you underwent on that wonderful Island.

Thank You so much, I really loved this walk.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @cheema1! I'm glad you enjoyed coming along with me on my eclipse canoe trip. I'm fortunate to live in such a pretty place. I'm glad that our state laws let people camp overnight on the islands for free, too. When people are able to get close to nature, they want to keep it from being ruined. Enjoy the nature around you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61