Sort:  

cecicastor
You are the lucky one. Ha
I will put some of my thoughts here in answer to your words.
Just as Steemit is evolving. So do I want to do the same in my crypto approach over the coming months/years.
I "think" I know that you are in a South America country. From Canada.
It could be that @rebeccaryan and @knarly327 are planning a retreat or community of like minded people.
Powered by cryptos in the beginning.
So you might want to keep a watch on what they are planning to do.
Could you get interested in Canada again?
Thank you

Francis

I don't think I could go back to Canada to live now. My life has changed so much and I really can't take the cold winters anymore. I miss friends and my family, but we have contact through video calls and e-mails. I will keep my eye open for what @rebeccaryan and @knarly327 are doing. I do visit Canada occasionally, but to go back to live, I think not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62