You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We See Change--As We Walk Along

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Your Katie is beautiful! You might have to take Bluelight Bandit up on his offer with his services to keep the boys away!
I surely hope everything is going okay with you. I know that you will be looking forward to spending much of your time with Katie. I know that I will be missing your words of encouragement that you have been so generously offering me.

Sort:  

Thank you for your instructions on Katie. Ha
As an old/er man. I have neglected taking proper care of myself. Didn't see the need.
But, we are going to change our thinking and our physical appearance with Katie leading the charge.
The youth has so much energy. And the seeing of it is some motivation to do better.
Words are easy. Action requires effort. lol
Thank you. We will be showing up with some posting later is my hope.

Francis

I think you are sadly mistaken sir about not taking care of yourself. Just from what I have seen and read, I think you are definitely holding your own very well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49