You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Came Here To Forget

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Was you speaking to me when you were talking about people that are maxed out on time lol? If you wasn't it's okay but it felt like you was. I absolutely LOVE Blake Shelton!!!! We will be going to see him soon in March, I'm so excited!

Sort:  

We are living in a world of conveniences it is said. But with our time. It seems to be just opposite.
For many here. Nearly all free time is spent with Steemit. It will be worth it later I think.
But for now. It may seem like a hopeless venture or waste of time.
Blake is noted in the replies here. Look at cullyguy and see what he wrote.
Interesting.
I hope you get to enjoy your trip as much as you seem to for now.
And I think you will. He is very popular I know.
Oh, I was with our own celebrity tonight at the Planet Fitness work out gym
The MMA Fighter Matt Moore. Watch for him in the coming months.
Low level at this point. But he is committed.
Thank you

Francis

I will definitely be watching for him. Hubby is a big fan of MMA so hopefully we will be seeing him later in his career!

He was registered with the Kentucky Boxing and Wrestling Association or something like that.
He will have to get a Florida State registration of some sort. Whatever that is.
He has to find a lot of things right now. He is going to a wresting match at Bradenton tomorrow to find out who the good coaches are and the gyms that some of the better fighters are training at. He likes fighting. You would never guess it just talking with him.
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50