Enjoying winter

in #walkwithme6 years ago

image

We picked up these great skis for my daughter at the second hand store for $10! She’s loving them, some of my best memories from childhood were skiing through the woods with my folks back in Cape Breton! I hope we can find some wooded trails close by to take adventures

image

My son and I walked the path he got tired tho and took a swim in the snow. Cory made this trail for us by dragging a heavy rimmed tire behind our side x side.

image

I hope the bitter cold of winter is behind us the forecast looks promising.

image

Picked up our chicks on Wednesday. The kids and I are really enjoying our new fluff balls 🐥

Well it’s time to get ready for work, hope you all have an amazing day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67