Sort:  

Well Lyz you have had your handsful with the storms!!!

Yeah! But I can't get out of my house in the middle of a hurricane to escape like Chris did 😅

Omg no you have got to stay in a safe place then!

I think you had it so much worse in 2017 than I did! But the people that did get burned out in California, it was terrible, too. The forces of nature can be so huge! Let's hope that 2018 is a calm year for everyone!

I know other folks had it much worse. I was so glad to see the rain in September. And it's still raining. And I'm still glad about it, lol. That's good that Puerto Rico doesn't have to deal with wild fires, too!

We have fires in summer time but not that big. I hope this year you don't have to go through the same experience

I'll go for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56