You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haut-Koenigsbourg castle

in #walkwithme5 years ago

O wow. That is one detailed tour you took us on with your post. Not only that you took some amazing photos of the castle, but you also squeezed in a detour to the forest as well. I bet reading a book there was amazing. There is nothing like some quiet time in nature.

I loved that did some research as well and took us through the history of the castle as well. And, yes, I can kind of understand about the crowds. I visited Rome last year and it was about the same. You need to wait in lines to get to the most popular places. Soon I will be sharing photos about it.

Thank you for sharing your amazing photos with. Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!

Oh yes, when there is a forest, I'm in! :) There is no way I wouldn't go there as I love nature. And reading a book in nature is totally relaxing.. especially when there is nobody around..

I love Rome! I've been there so many times but I must admit that I was always lucky with the crowds and had to wait just for a few minutes to get my tickets... I'll be looking forward to seeing your photos from this lovely city :)

Have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42