Bright Afternoon saw the little Rider

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi steemian ...
Let's Walk With Me and See What i see , Greetings from me for you who are there .. may always be healthy and in the protection of Allah...

image

A sunny afternoon but a bit boring because I do not know where to go, just sit and watch some traffic pacing in front of me.

image

Sitting in front of the house while enjoying this child chasing after and enjoying each other happy to have gotten his new bike.

image

He is the son of my sister, a cute little rider, in my house is always crowded because there are those who make the atmosphere always in a noisy state.

image

As I was sitting there was a rooster passing my sight.

image

A quiet and bored afternoon may be lost in their presence. Sometimes life is boring but you have to keep on being grateful.

image


Hi @lyndsaybowes maybe you still remember with this one photo .. hehe <3

imageMy sister was very busy no time to bloging but she said she missed you so much.. <3 <3


Thank you Allah , thanks for all of you, my best friend who still remain faithful to accompany me and follow the beauty of this nature...Thanks you...

Thanks for community @paul-gillbanks and @bullionstakers > @whalepower

image image

Sort:  

What's up @au7ia,
Your post "Bright Afternoon saw the little Rider" hast just been resteemed !!!.😄😻😄
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙃🙃🙃 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

please show me how you eat insects

so cute!

vote me to GET my vote --- @darkduke :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Zezuu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40