You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Way to Walk With Me - Ambient City Sound-Scapes - South Station to Boston Common

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Before Steemit I used my recorder to ease drop on my humming when I was drawing. So you got the sound of pen on paper and a audio glimpse of where I was when I was drawing, sometimes I would cut in to remember thought/ideas/inspirations I had when I was sketching. A lot of an old Moster character is recorded between sets of sketches for notes later for when I want to really fleash out the character.

Sort:  

That sounds like a great way to chronicle your work. And I love that it's so easy to record now. No piles of cassette tapes to juggle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59